Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Saturday, December 15, 2018

88kw power lline Groot Marico

Dr. T. Ntili Department Water and Sanitation: North West Cnr Dr. James Moroka Drive and Sekame Road Mega City Complex Unit 99 Sekame Street MMABATHO 2735 ntilit@dws.gov.za Mr. W Springhorn Farmer P O Box 52 Groot Marico 2850 014 5049 092 083 265 6212 Springhorn.wf@gmail.com Sarel Pretorius Farmer Manager: Agri Marico Bosveld/ Secretary for Escom Client Forum P O Box 24 Skuinsdrift 2851 082 944 0211 bloekomsrus@vodamail.co.za JR Luüs and Gerda Luüs Farmer Straatsdrift P O Box 140 Skuinsdrift 078 621 7384 082 561 7485 morivian@vodamail.co.za Ms N Kgetlengrivier PO Box 66, 014 543 2004 jdubruyn@kgetlengrivier.gov.za Dubruyn Local Municipality Koster, 0348 Mr. T Seleka Ramotshere Local Municipality P .O. Box 92 Zeerust 2865 018 642 1081 Mokgadi.malahlela@ramotshere.gov.za Mr. S Rasepae R. Raditlhalo Moses Kotane Local Municipality Private Bag X1011, Mogwase 0314 014 555 1326 014 555 6368 rraditlhalo@moseskotane.gov.za srasepae@moseskotane.gov.za Mr. OM Skosana Mr. Elias Thebe NW: Rural, Environment and Agriculture Development Private Bag X2039, Mmabatho 2735 018 389 5156 018 389 5099 oskosana@nwpg.gov.za gethebe@nwpg.gov.za Mr. M Mosiane NW:Provincial Heritage Resources Authority Private Bag X90 Mmabatho 2735 018 388 2826 mosianem@nwpg.gov.za Mr. P. Mokgau Department of Water and Sanitation, Riekertsdam, Groot Marico Skuinsdrift street Department of Water and Sanitation, Riekertsdam, Groot Marico 082 895 0609 MokgauP@dws.gov.za Lenake Tshepo Bubu Mandla Bojanala Platinum District Municipality P.O. Box 1993, Rustenburg 0300 014 592 6085 083 961 0591 062 110 6478 tlenake@bojanala.gov.za abubu@bojanala.gov.za Ms S Lesupi Ngaka Moiloa District Municipality Private Bag X2167, Mahikeng, 2745 018 381 9405 municipalmanagernmdm@gov.za Ms M Van Rooyen Ngaka Moiloa District 018 381 9400 vanrooyenm@nmmdm.gov.za Municipality (PA) Christo van Staden Tabacco Producer Skuinsdrift 014 596 5090 082 821 9943 christo@ltp.co.za David Arubatsi Tribe 073 939 7368 Gehard Leatitia Mowana (game Farming and self-catering) 082 564 2725 info@coldroom.co.za August Madikwena Game Farm 083 292 7090 014 504 0040 august@farmstay.co.za Gert & Elna Botha Haakdoringbult Safari’s Groot-Marico bosveld 083 553 9043 082 389 3020 haakdoringbultsafari@gmail.com Mr Dumisani Sibayi SAHRA 021 462 4502 dsibayi@sahra.org.za Ms. L Mosadi Ramotshere Municipality: Ward 17 Councillor 083 759 9438 LUZZIEmosadi@gmail.com Ms. PB Mmasepetel e Moses Kotane Municipality: Ward 4 Councillor 079 434 1914 bmponosho@gmail.com Ms. JM Radiokana Moses Kotane Municipality: Ward 18 Councillor 082 733 3955/ 082 099 3476 mamsradio@gmail.com Mr. MO Mogapi Moses Kotane Municipality: Ward 20 082 616 6238 motsisimogapi0@gmail.com Mahuma PM 072 672 6463 pmmolefe@nwpg.gov.za Santa van Bart Groot Marico, Tourist Information Paul Kruger Street, Groot Marico, Tourist 083 2722 958 014 503 0085 info@marico.co.za Information, 2850 Lebogang Kgake Office of the Premier Lebokgake@gmail.com Lenah Kgasoane Office of the Premier Kgasoane.ln@gmail.com Tebogo Morobetsi Superintendent Electrical Ramotshere Moilo Local Municipality 083 883 5604 tebz.morobz@gmail.com Donald Modibetsane Manager Electrical Ramotshere Moilo Local Municipality 073 651 4231 modibetsanedg@gmail.com Olebogeng Gasealahwe Town Planner Ramotshere Moilo Local Municipali

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

Enter a comment now. For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry. http://sadirectory.azurewebsites.net/

No comments :