Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Batswana High

Toska Bongani(13,09,83) Gosa 12 B bongani at bwd .co.za (011) 266 1901 083 620 6897 Montonza Thuso(16,10,82) Moroole 12 B thuso_moroole@adp.com 083 373 0922 082 789 5815 Sdups Kgotlaetsile(28,03,83) Sedupane 12 B ksedupane@sars.gov.za (012) 317 2929 072 103 5152 Didi Didimalang Motsemme 12 A didimalang.motsemme@eskom.co.za (011) 871 2911 083 536 2146 Lebogang Matsosi 12 A LMatsosi@nwpg.gov.za 082 266 6051 082 386 9766 Tiffany Bafana(11,01,82) Vilakazi 12 B hvilakazi@nwpg.gov.za (018) 387 2047 072 923 3136 Ma-Oba Obakeng Msuthwana 12 B msuthwana@yahoo.com omsuthwana@gobodonw.co.za 073 488 5012 072 147 9941 073 488 5012 Tshepang Lekoma 12 A Refilwe Morule(Phogojane) 12 B 076 151 6145 Mel-b Malebogo Manyanye 12 B mmanyanye@nwpg.gov.za 073 487 4700 Donny Donald Masibi 12 A 082 254 0510 Bizza Lisbon Seleka 073 277 9452 Mengas Charles/Pogiso Dintoe charlie.dintoe@za.pwc.com 072 148 4512 DK Darren Seketema Lefura Archibold Mabusela Archibold.Mabusela@eskom.co.za 073 140 0490 Sex-man Lefang Ntefang lefang_ntefang@bat.com ntefang@hotmail.com (011) 475 6339 082 404 7802 Tony Ditheko (018) 392 4095 072 118 7533 Leonard Marumolwa Sex-man Morgan Monye Dudu Madonsela 083 594 1281 Mshero(Machikiza) Sharon(06,06,83) Gaetsewe sgaetsewe@matrix.co.za 072 330 8294 072 330 8297 Thabiso Makgolo Tiragalo Malete 12A 073 593 3470 The Economist Grace Motswenyane Grace.motswenyane@firstrandbank.co.za 073 365 9459 Crack 12C Fletcher(06,09,83) Ngcobe 12C Welile.ngqobe@absa.co.za (011) 350 8497 076 258 7582 Makabas Kabelo Chabaemang Fashion Vernon Batswana High Reunion Website - 26 September 2009 - Venue: Mmabatho tusk - Contact Bongani/Toska 083 620 6897 Class of 2000 Guys and Girls (to add a name click here) Class of 2001 click here For Suggestions click here Class of 1999 click here Upload picture Nickname Name Surname Class Email Telephone CellPhone Toska Bongani(13,09,83) Gosa 12 B bongani at bwd .co.za (011) 266 1901 083 620 6897 Montonza Thuso(16,10,82) Moroole 12 B thuso_moroole@adp.com 083 373 0922 082 789 5815 Sdups Kgotlaetsile(28,03,83) Sedupane 12 B ksedupane@sars.gov.za (012) 317 2929 072 103 5152 Didi Didimalang Motsemme 12 A didimalang.motsemme@eskom.co.za (011) 871 2911 083 536 2146 Lebogang Matsosi 12 A LMatsosi@nwpg.gov.za 082 266 6051 082 386 9766 Tiffany Bafana(11,01,82) Vilakazi 12 B hvilakazi@nwpg.gov.za (018) 387 2047 072 923 3136 Ma-Oba Obakeng Msuthwana 12 B msuthwana@yahoo.com omsuthwana@gobodonw.co.za 073 488 5012 072 147 9941 073 488 5012 Tshepang Lekoma 12 A Refilwe Morule(Phogojane) 12 B 076 151 6145 Mel-b Malebogo Manyanye 12 B mmanyanye@nwpg.gov.za 073 487 4700 Donny Donald Masibi 12 A 082 254 0510 Bizza Lisbon Seleka 073 277 9452 Mengas Charles/Pogiso Dintoe charlie.dintoe@za.pwc.com 072 148 4512 DK Darren Seketema Lefura Archibold Mabusela Archibold.Mabusela@eskom.co.za 073 140 0490 Sex-man Lefang Ntefang lefang_ntefang@bat.com ntefang@hotmail.com (011) 475 6339 082 404 7802 Tony Ditheko (018) 392 4095 072 118 7533 Leonard Marumolwa Sex-man Morgan Monye Dudu Madonsela 083 594 1281 Mshero(Machikiza) Sharon(06,06,83) Gaetsewe sgaetsewe@matrix.co.za 072 330 8294 072 330 8297 Thabiso Makgolo Tiragalo Malete 12A 073 593 3470 The Economist Grace Motswenyane Grace.motswenyane@firstrandbank.co.za 073 365 9459 Crack 12C Fletcher(06,09,83) Ngcobe 12C Welile.ngqobe@absa.co.za (011) 350 8497 076 258 7582 Makabas Kabelo Chabaemang Fashion Vernon Miss Batswana Seipati Moloto SMoloto@wesbank.co.za 083 665 2880 Thabiso Makgolo 072 362 7714 Mmantebo Tebogo Kotlhai 12A tkotlhai@oldmutual.com (021) 509 3588 083 951 3051 Khuli Khulani 076 450 3393 Veronica(06,06,83) Ndebele 073 491 5032 Welsh Seleka gwseleka@africamail.com 072 650 7974 082 456 3138 Abram Baleni abram@ceb.co.za (011) 553 8162 073 948 6733 Molaodi clarances@statssa.gov.za 072 730 2451 082 887 1617 072 887 3959 Tlhalefo(29,01,83) Bhunu tlhalefob@dbsa.org leon2bhunu@yahoo.com 073 977 1838 Gary Ntsoe Oteng ndengster@gmail.com 072 999 1601 Sex-man Itumeleng Mokgoro 072 516 9889 kenanao Motswana 083 943 3784 Boitumelo SEkgothe 083 722 9269 Iva Ncobe 072 212 5843 Kiki Idah(07,07,82) Tlhoaele idah.t@executivemail.co.za 072 984 6657 Mickey Mooketsi Matshediso 073 990 6354 Malangkane Tshepo Chaka 078 188 6639 Refilwe-Masego Motlhatlhedi rmotlhat@pgwc.gov.za 072 541 9811 Tsotsi Botho Manyeneng 072 480 8975 Pelo Manyeneng manyanty@galmail.com 073 162 8387 Bonolo Pelesi 083 751 1125 Cooper Kopano Mgezi KNgesi@jda.org.za 083 359 6096 Dineo Makgae DMakgae@sars.gov.za 072 499 0368 Kgalalelo Mokolobate 084 271 6978 Lesego Motlogedi 072 231 2332 Queen Latifah Boitumelo Mogaetsho boitumelo.mogaetsho@liberty.co.za 072 106 0200 Boitumelo Podile 072 105 1016 Popy Montwedi 084 360 4698 Queen Monchosi 082 852 1303 Tsitsi(06,06,83) Mmutle maudm@nwpg.gov.za 082 678 1627 Kgomotso Mosenogi 12B mosenogikm@sabc.co.za (018) 389 - 7155 072 298 8883 Keamogetse Mooki 082 828 9356 076 252 5088 072 723 2541 SRC President Kelebogile Mabetha Kelebogile.Mabetha2@mtnbanking.co.za 073 277 8649 Lerato Sebogodi 12D 083 668 3343 Pinky 073 592 4009 Mama G Gaone Mokae 12B Mercia(12,03,83) Mase 12B merciama@absa.co.za (018) 381 0610 082 405 6032 Lebogang(27,05,83) Legotlo 12b Legotlo23@yahoo.com (012) 810 7219 083 416 1482 Maweng Masiu 083 977 6604 Ma-Kingza Kingsley Ncaba 12B KingsleyN@agsa.co.za 082 756 6530 Ma-H Hilda 12B 082 683 4860 Slender Dineo Mashi 12B dinee@mailbox.co.za 073 251 1814 Basimane Sebopela 12C bsebopela@nwpg.gov.za (018) 387 8566 072 172 6713 Ntibi Ntebaleng Moshaoa 12C nmoshaoa@nwpg.gov.za 072 319 9325 Tshegofatso Mokoka mmokoka@nwpg.gov.za (018) 387 8512 072 688 5512 Gomolemo Mokgothu Momo.mokgawa@gmail.com 084 408 1608 Jerry Lethoko 083 237 2851 Bax Obakeng Seleka oseleka@yahoo.com 073 494 9605 Othusitse Mogoelelwa 072 552 4301 Sheila Mompati 076 306 9267

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

Enter a comment now. For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry. http://sadirectory.azurewebsites.net/

No comments :