Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Friday, January 26, 2018

Advocates

Island Group Home Areas of Practice Members Pupillage Contact us Search … LIST OF MEMBERS Mark Antrobus SC Mark Antrobus SC cell: 082 895 3895 email: antrobus@law.co.za Bruce W Burman SC Bruce W Burman SC cell: 082 906 7017 email: burman@law.co.za Johann Gautschi SC Johann Gautschi SC Cell: 082 447 2627 email: jrgautsh@law.co.za Andrew Redding SC Andrew Redding SC cell: 082 413 5375 email: a.redding@law.co.za Theo Beckerling SC Theo Beckerling SC cell: 082 859 3380 email: beckerling@gmail.com Fanie Cilliers SC Fanie Cilliers SC tel: 011 291 8600 email: jrgautsw@law.co.za Michael R Hellens SC Michael R Hellens SC cell: 083 273 9022 email: hellens@law.co.za Ronée Robinson SC Ronée Robinson SC cell: 082 6100 283 email: rmrobinson@law.co.za Bruce Berridge SC Bruce Berridge SC cell: 083 377 2932 email: berridge@law.co.za Anne-Marie De Kok SC Anne-Marie De Kok SC cell: 083 287 1950 email: dekok@vodamail.co.za Gerrit Pretorius SC Gerrit Pretorius SC cell: 082 652 0660 email: gerrit@law.co.za Réan Strydom SC Réan Strydom SC cell: 083 302 9737 email: advocate@law.co.za Gregory Amm Gregory Amm tel: 011 291 8600 email: gregammpa@law.co.za Sian Collet Sian Collet cell: 082 819 8304 email: sian.collet@vodamail.co.za Amandalee De Wet Amandalee De Wet cell: 082 651 9400 email: amandalee@law.co.za Denise Greyling-Coetzer Denise Greyling-Coetzer cell: 083 453 4163 email: denise@connix.co.za Dominic Hodge Dominic Hodge cell: 010 500 2580 email: dsh@law.co.za Bradley Marais Bradley Marais cell: 079 491 5699 email: bradleymarais@law.co.za Khaya Mnyandu Khaya Mnyandu cell: 082 922 1979 email: khayamnyandu@law.co.za Ewan Rudolph Ewan Rudolph cell: 082 431 9483 email: erudolph@law.co.za Dirk Vetten Dirk Vetten cell: 082 920 6686 email: dirk@vettenlaw.co.za Pierre Bruwer Pierre Bruwer cell: 083 268 2170 email: apbruwer@mweb.co.za Tremayne Dalrymple Tremayne Dalrymple cell: 082 904 1757 email: tdalrymple@law.co.za Suzy Dos Santos Suzy Dos Santos cell: 082 675 8387 email: suzydsantos@gmail.com Lauryn Grobler Lauryn Grobler cell: 082 325 5193 email: groblerl@law.co.za William La Grange William La Grange cell: 083 444 5024 email: lagrange@law.co.za Cathryn Marynowski Cathryn Marynowski cell: 079 747 8136 email: cathryn@global.co.za Musa Msomi Musa Msomi cell: 083 229 4363 email: msomi@law.co.za Willie Steyn Willie Steyn cell: 083 266 5005 email: steynjw@law.co.za Kevin Burt Kevin Burt cell: 083 587 4341 email: mail@kevinburt.co.za Niel De Villiers Niel De Villiers cell: 082 385 7096 email: devilliers@law.co.za Karen Green Karen Green cell: 083 407 6612 email: karengreen@law.co.za Tessa Halgryn Tessa Halgryn cell: 083 675 0685 email: thalgryn@law.co.za Candice Malan Candice Malan cell: 082 313 3896 email: candicemalan@law.co.za Qhawe R Mashabane Qhawe R Mashabane cell: 082 450 8871 email: kwazi@law.co.za Ashika Ramlaal-Narash Ashika Ramlaal-Narash cell: 082 331 7267 email: adv.ash@law.co.za Elisna Tolmay Elisna Tolmay cell: 082 884 0044 email: etolmay@law.co.za © Island Group 2016

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

Enter a comment now. For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry. http://sadirectory.azurewebsites.net/

No comments :