Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Saturday, May 27, 2017

plants

All Scape (Pty) Ltd
Graeme Hoffman
082 443 6402
allscape@cis.co.za

Berco Indoor Gardens (Pty) Ltd
Marilyn Craul
082 784 9396
bigpta@indoorgardens.co.za

Execuflora
Robbie Strang
083 709 9996
robbies@execuflora.co.za

Greenmachine Horticultural Services
Arlaine Kramer
082 884 1144
arlaine@greenmachine.co.za

Plantcare
Arjan Lamberts
082 552 4760
plantc@mweb.co.za

Plants at Work
Mike Edwards
082 551 7983
plantsatwork@icon.co.za

Rentokil Tropical Plants
Ivana Sain
082 820 3744
ivana.sain@rentokilplants.co.za

The Office Plant
John Simone
082 903 4341
johns@officeplant.co.za

The Office Plant
Mikki Roxmouth
082 804 4701
mikki@reallandscapes.co.za

Top Turf Group (Pty) Ltd
Jonty Kirkby
082 821 4133
jonty@topturf.co.za

Top Turf Group (Pty) Ltd
Dave Kirkby
082 554 0148
dave@topturf.co.za

S.B.G.




Amaloba Horticultural Services
Godfrey Masegela
082 905 0831
amaloba@wol.co.za

Bella Gardens (Pty) Ltd
Struan Young
082 415 1410
bellagdn@netactive.co.za

Distinctive Designs
Andy Scrivener
083 227 1298
d.design@mweb.co.za

Earthlings Horticultural Services
Kevin Brown
082 905 1778
kevin@earthlings.co.za

Katanga Property Care (Pty) Ltd
Arlaine Kramer
083 607 4559
arlaine@greenmachine.co.za

Libra Landscape & Cleaning Serv
Lebo Ramakuela
082 808 2021
libralandscape@gmail.com

Life Landscapes (Pty) Ltd
Rose Smith
082 807 1026
rose@lifelandscapes.co.za

Namkwa Horticulture
Gafley Carelse
083 627 1147
gafley.carelse@namkwa.co.za

Plant Pride
Gabby van den Bergh
084 207 5787
gvandenbergh@mweb.co.za

Reakgona Com. & Ind Hygiene
Isaac Modiselle
073 151 7098
reakgona@mail.ngo.za

Sonke Plantscapers
Simon Manaka
083 267 2478
simon.manaka@sonkescapers.co.za

Tekweni Plants
Tony Stiebel
082 772 3329
tekweni@telkomsa.net

Uniflora
Trevor Reeve
082 550 2500
trevor@uniflora.co.za
SUPPLIERS




Airely Farms (Pty) Ltd
David Schaefer
083 229 7051
david@airely.co.za

Impala Nursery
Ronnie van Voorst
082 411 7787
info@impalanursery.co.za

Kliprant Nursery (Pty) Ltd
Johan Nel
082 821 5004
johannel@vodamail.co.za

Krost Office Products (Pty) Ltd
Paul Krost
082 448 6686
paul@krost.co.za

Magenta Plant Distributors
Egidio Freitas
082 417 6561
egidio@magentaplant.co.za

Omega Nursery (Pty) Ltd
Kobus Koekemoer
082 462 2652
kobus@soft.co.za

Planter Logics
Bill Davies
082 806 8372
billib@iafrica.com

Plantimex (Pty) Ltd
Ivo van Geest
082 900 3570
admin@plantimex.co.za

Plants-R-Us
Robert Patmore
082 415 2993
robertp@officeplant.co.za

Styler Products (Pty) Ltd
Petra Currie
073 570 3486
infojhb@styler.co.za

Styler Products (Pty) Ltd
Graham Richmond
082 331 1460
graham@styler.co.za

Tuberflora cc
Charles Oosthuizen
083 271 0112
charles@tuberflora.co.za

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

Enter a comment now. For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry. http://sadirectory.azurewebsites.net/

No comments :