Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Various

CESA Committees Legal Forum Committee Committee Documents (accessible by members only) Name Contact Details Position Ms I (Ilze) De Wet Tel:+27 011 798 6130 Fax:+27 011 798 6006 Email:ilzedw@ssi.co.za Chairperson Mr A L (Andy) Griffiths Tel:+27 011 236 3300 Fax:+27 011 236 3440 Email:algriffiths.drs@gmail.com Member Mr L (Lyndon) Pinnock Tel:+27 011 218 3212 Fax:+27 011 2183100 Email:lpinnock@twp.co.za Member Ms K (Karina) van Niekerk Tel:+27 012 842 8871 Fax:+27 012 843 9000/9001 Email:karina.vanniekerk@bigenafrica.com Member Mr P (Philani) Khumalo Tel:+27 012 345 3383 Fax:+27 012 345 4583 Email:philani@emzansi.com Member Mr (Pieter) Fourie Tel:+27 011 607 9520 Fax:+27 011 622 9295 Email:pieter@ecsa.co.za Member Mr P (Phil) Gallie Tel:+27 021 912 3000 Fax:+27 021 912 3222 Email:phil.gallie@worleyparsons.com Member Mr K (Kevin) Pillay Tel:+27 031 719 5500 Fax:+27 031 719 5505 Email:kevinp@ssi.co.za Member Mr W (Wally) Mayne Tel:+27 011 463 2022 Fax:+27 011 463 7383 Email:wallym@cesa.co.za Member Mr R M (Rob) Fraser Tel:+27 012 643 9000 Fax:+27 012 663 3257 Member Ms M (Meggyn) Marot Tel:+27 011 944 7914 Fax:+27 011 329 1969 Email:meggyn.marot@aon.co.za Member Mr W (Wally) Mayne Tel:+27 011 463 2022 Fax:+27 011 463 7383 Email:wallym@cesa.co.za Member

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

Enter a comment now.

No comments :