Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Various

Agricultural Unions Lephalale District Agricultural Union (DLU) Secretary Juanita Ellis 014 763 3263 edlu@lantic.net NTK Landmerk Gebou, Louis Botha Rylaan Steenbokpan Boere Vereeniging Chairman Mr. Steenkamp 014 766 0276 rpjsafaris@absamail.co.za

Kameelbult, PO Box 12, Steenbokpan, 0533 Steenbokpan Boere Vereeniging Previous Chairman Koos Herselman 014 766 0184 hermanher@lantic.net PO Box 85, Steenbokpan, 0533 Samewerking BV (Soutpan) Thys Bekker mmjbekker@gmail.com Agri-SA Lephalale Chairman Francois van der Berg 014 763 2491 mokotsane@lantic.net Agri-SA Lephalale Secretary Jaqui Barnes 014 763 1888 agrilephalale@vodamail.co.za

Ellisras DLU Previous Chairman Jannie Pretorius theebus@goggaconnect.co.za

Ellisras DLU Chairman Nico Solomon 014 767 1572 nico@getemail.co.za

Koedoeskop Destriks Landbou Unie GERHARD BOTHA kdlu@mweb.co.za

; oukraal@yahoo.com Makoppa George Fritz gfritz@lantic.net Makoppa Albertus Nel Makoppa Henk Schutte Henk.ilna@gmail.com Mokolo Irrigation Board Ronnie Wiehahn 014 763 3095 Mokolo Irrigation Board Chairman Louis Loots laba@spiderconnect.co.za

Mokolo Irrigation Board Secretary Ilse 014 763 3095 Mogbes@xsinet.co.za

Ellisras Hardeware Gebou, Kantoor No. 4, Stroh straat TLU Chairman Jan Viljoen jcviljoen@worldonline.co.za

TLU Gerhard Visser Gerhard@oryxranch.co.za

TLU- Lephalale Secretary Anneke TLU SA Noord 015 297 3749 ntlu1@ctec.co.za

Organisation Designation Name Telephone Fax Email Postal Address TLU Secretary Marie Helm 015 297 3749 bestuurder@ntlu.co.za

TLU Secretary Wilma Prinsloo wilma@ntlu.co.za

Ellisras DLU Nico Solomon 014 767 1572 nico@getemail.co.za

DLU Vaalwater Secretary Erna dluvaalwater@goggaconnect.co.za

Thabazimbi DLU Joggie van Bruggen NAFU Manager Development Hanlie du Plessis 012 323 3103 hanlie@agriconnect.co.za

; hanlie@nafu.co.za

Hartbeespoort Besproeingsraad Chairman Nick Fourie nick@hbpib.co.za

Hartbeespoort Besproeingsraad Hennie Barnard Krokodil-Wes Bespr Raad Chairman Roland van Tonder roland@alliedgroup.co.za

Krokodil-Wes Bespr Raad Basie de Beer basiedebeer@gmail.com Krokodil-Wes Bespr Raad Koos Schutte 014 785 0610 014 785 0610 krokedilwes@telkomsa.net Vaalwater en Alma Attie Snyman driekat@ctec.co.za

Limpopo Landbou Diaan Geerkens kokomori@mweb.co.za

Agri forum- Omgewingsake Braam du Plessis krokochem@intekom.co.za

Agri forum- Omgewingsake Gerhard Botha oukraal@yahoo.com AGRI Hardus Steenkamp 014 766 0202 hardus@lantic.net AGRI Neels Trotskie 014 763 4155 Private Game Reserve Peter Peacock 014 766 0900 014 766 0105 impalagamereserve@telkomsa.net Farm Manager - Koedoeskop Gustav Bushveld Getaway Owner Jan Eckard 014 763 3031 Adventure Trail Alphonso Middleton SA Hunter/Jagter CEO Jan van Niekerk +27 12 808 9300 ceo@sahunt.co.za

SA Hunter/Jagter Reinhard Holtzhausen 012 335 6994 manager@wrsa.co.za

; admin@wrsa.co.za

SA Hunter/Jagter Beverley Robbenson admin@wrsa.co.za

Boschkop Ben van Rooyen Marekele Park Forum Acting Chairman Dr. Wilhelm Schack wilhelm@ekowild.co.za

Marekele Park Forum Farm Hartebeesbult: Allen du Buys Trust Allen du Buys 014 772 2667 allendb@lantic.net Farm : Sweet Home Mr. Kruger 014 777 1820 Gavin Mersich Trading (PTY) LTD Gavin Mersich 012 460 8750 gavin@mersich.co.za

265 Silver Oak Ave, Waterkloof, 0181 Private Game Reserve Gerhard Botha impalagamereserve@telkomsa.net Professional Hunters' Association of South Africa (PHASA) Office Manager Marianna Louwrens 012 667 2048 012 667 2049 info@phasa.co.za

P.O. Box 10264, Centurion 0046 Steenbokpan Ontwikkelings Konsortium Henry Bendeman 012 809 0262/3 012 809 0184 henry@uniqon.co.za

Steenbokpan Ontwikkelings Konsortium Chris Maritz (012) 548-1273/ 012 549 6759 (012) 548-0853/ 0866 167602 chrisjmaritz@gmail.com PO Box 14058, Sinoville, 0129 / Posbus 5646, Onverwaght, 0557 Sizatech Consulting Engineers Sarel Holtzhausen 012 361 4373 012 361 4371 sarel@sizatech.co.za

NG Kerk Steenbokpan Reverend Rev. Johny de Klerc PO Box 258, Thabazimbi, 0380 Hervormde Kerk VliegepoortSkrieba Hennie Pelser Sentrum Polisie Stasie Dave van Heerden 014 779 0601 Thabazimbi Library Letta 014 777 1525 Lephalale Library 014 762 1453 Apostoliese Geloofsending Church Mrs A Coetzee 014 772 1765 014 772 1765 P.O.Box 167 Thabazimbi,0380 NG Kerk 014 772 2270 Ned.Hervormde Kerk 014 772 1137 Bakenberg Tribal Authority Thabazimbi Golf Club Ettiƫne le Roux 014 777 1839 014 777 1838 zbe@telkomsa.net PO Box 49, Thabazimbi, 0380 Thabazimbi Golf Club J. van Wateren wateren@hixnet.co.za

PO Box 107, Thabazimbi, 0380 McLachlan & Co Attorneys Mac McLachlan 012 998 0711 012 998 1743 mclachlan@law.co.za

Farm Name: Faure Pieta Badenhorst 011 740 2123 pieta.baden@mweb.co.za

Posbus 1563, Brakpan, 1540 Farm Name – Shotbelt 438 LQ Koos Pretorius 012 429 3467 The Cubs (Mokolo Dam) George Marx 014 763 5810 tbz@tbz.co.za

Kudu Canyon Cindy 014 763 3820 kuducanyon@lantic.net WINTERBACH & ASSOCIATESown Planning Wim Jacobz 015 307 1041/2 015 307 1981 wim2@wol.co.za

Posbus 2071, Tzaneen 0850 Organisation Designation Name Telephone Fax Email Postal Address Eco Info Environmental Consultants Sean Hutcheons 012 365 2546 012 365 3217 info@ekoinfo.co.za

; hutcheons@absamail.co.za

Resource Ecologist Mark Berry 014 872 4397 mark@mmabolela.co.za

PO Box 26, Swartwater, 0622 (Thabazimbi Surveys) Johan Snyman jjsnyman@yebo.co.za

WEAVIND & WEAVIND Attorney - Thaba Tholo DAVID MANLEY (012) 346 3098 (012) 346 3899 Wilmao@weavind.co.za

P O BOX 34, PRETORIA, 0001 RIECOR BOERDERYE Koedoeskop Irrigation Farmer TIAAN RIEKERT 014 785 0036 014 785 0084 zcor@lantic.net Developer in Lephalale Lofty Fourie 0866 850 418 lofty@xperienceafrica.co.za

Farm Schwerin Herman Barnard 014 772 2628 014 772 2628 herman.barnard@era.co.za

Digby Wells and AssociatesPublic participation - Boikarabelo Coal Mine Project Lerato Ratsoenuane 011 789 9495 011 789 9498 lerato@digbywells.co.za

; niqui@digbywells.co.za



No comments :