Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

VGV

Conveyancing HL van Zyl (Director, Conveyancer) C : 083 250 9501 E : hvanzyl@vgv.co.za ES Kruger (Director, Conveyancer) C : 082 789 1706 E : eberhard@vgv.co.za Daniel Du Toit (Candidate Attorney) T : (021) 915 4907 F : (021) 914 2999 C : 072 446 3487 E : daniel@vgv.co.za Desire Jacobus (Paralegal) E : desirej@vgv.co.za Melinda van der Walt (Paralegal) E : melinda@vgv.co.za Giny Allen (Paralegal) E : giny@vgv.co.za Debt Collections C Samaai (Professional Assistant) C : 083 732 2192 E : craig@vgv.co.za Heidi Rheeder (Secretary) E : heidi@vgv.co.za Susan Ferreira (Secretary) E : susanf@vgv.co.za Portia Visser (Secretary) E : portia@vgv.co.za Prudence Visser (Secretary) E : prudence@vgv.co.za Litigation PA Venter (Director, Litigant) C : 083 250 9504 E : pventer@vgv.co.za Elmey Gobrects (Secretary) E : elmey@vgv.co.za H DU P Lombard (Director, Litigant) C : 083 677 7660 E : hlombard@vgv.co.za Althea Loots (Secretary) E : althea@vgv.co.za Kelly-Anne Cleophas (Candidate Attorney) T : (021) 915 4956 F : (021) 914 2999 C : 072 258 7131 E : kelly-anne@vgv.co.za Mareshe van Zyl (Candidate Attorney) T : (021) 915 4919 F : (021) 914 2999 C : 084 624 4604 E : mareshe@vgv.co.za L Meiring (Professional Assistant) C : 082 563 3978 E : leechelle@vgv.co.za Administration Ferdi Bravenboer (Office Manager) E : ferdi@vgv.co.za Tania Paioni (Accounts) E : taniap@vgv.co.za Irma Otto (Accounts) E : irmao@vgv.co.za

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

Enter a comment now.

No comments :