Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, December 21, 2015

SAPS

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION (HEAD OFFICE) Lieutenant General Solomon Makgale Head: Corporate Communication South African Police Service Tel: 012 393 2630 Fax: 012 393 4316 Cell: 082 781 8863 Email: Solomon.Makgale@saps.gov.za Major General Vuyisile Ngesi Component Head: Corporate Communication South African Police Service Cell: 072 353 3654 Email: NgesiVuyisile@saps.gov.za Major General Oniccah Seemise Component Head: Marketing and Liaison Services South African Police Service Cell: 072 307 3079 E-mail: SeemiseOniccah@saps.gov.za Section: Stakeholder Relations Tel: 012 393 5491 Fax: 012 393 5510 Brigadier Miso Shumane Section Head: Marketing and Public Relations Tel: 012 393 5487 Fax: 012 393 5515 Cell: 082 450 8434 Email: shumanem@saps.gov.za Brigadier Sally De Beer Section Head: Organisational Communication Tel: 012 393 1527 Fax: 012 393 1530 Cell: 082 779 8658 Email: deBeerS@saps.gov.za Brigadier Moremi Mokholwane Section Head: International Liaison Tel: 012 393 3145 Fax: 012 393 4551 Cell: 082 779 8648 Email: mokholwanep@saps.gov.za Brigadier Nasser Mohamed Section Head: Centre for Service Excellence Tel: 012 393 5489 Fax: 012 393 5520 Cell: 082 778 4281 Email: Mohamedn@saps.gov.za Brigadier Vishnu Naidoo Section Head: Media Communication Tel: 012 845 8943/8882 Fax: 012 845 8977 Cell: 082 567 4153 Email: vnaidoo@saps.gov.za Brigadier Tumi Masondo Section Head: Broadcast and Publication Tel: 012 666 1074 Fax: 012 666 1064 Cell: 082 778 5599 Email: Masondo@saps.gov.za Brigadier Strini Govender Section Head: Corporate Image and Information Cell: 082 778 9628 Email: govenders@saps.gov.za Brigadier Hangwani Mulaudzi Spokesperson: Directorate For Priority Crime Investigation Tel: 012 846 4001/2 Fax: 086 295 4600 Cell: 082 373 2408 Email: Mulaudzih@saps.gov.za CORPORATE COMMUNICATION (PROVINCE) Brigadier Mashadi Selepe Corporate Communication: Gauteng Tel: 011 274 7359 Fax: 011 274 7326 Cell: 071 111 8800 Email:selepemashadi@saps.gov.za Acting Corporate Communication: North West Tel: 018 299 7032 Fax: 018 299 7109 Cell: 082 372 4511 Email: ngubanest@saps.gov.za Colonel Ronel Otto (Acting) Corporate Communication: Limpopo Tel: 015 290 6205 Fax: 086 295 4600 Cell: 082 451 7176 Email: Lim.prov.comm@saps.gov.za Brigadier Novela Potelwa Corporate Communication: Western Cape Tel: 021 417 7141 Fax: 021 417 7591 Cell: 082 559 4676 Email: potelwan@saps.gov.za Brigadier Selvy Mohlala Corporate Communication: Mpumalanga Tel: 013 762 4609 Fax: 013 762 4585 Cell: 071 353 6955 Email: mohlalas@saps.gov.za Brigadier Billy Jones Corporate Communication: Free State Tel: 051 507 6475/6400 Fax: 051 507 6552 Cell: 082 850 9718 Email: JonesBilly@saps.gov.za Brigadier Marinda Mills Corporate Communication: Eastern Cape Tel: 040 608 7034 Fax: 040 608 7033 Cell: 082 779 7212 Email: millsm@saps.gov.za Brigadier Njabulo Sithole Corporate Communication: KwaZulu Natal Tel: 031 325 4902 Fax: 031 325 4877 Cell: 082 567 4164 Email: sitholenf@saps.gov.za Brigadier Mariam Mochologi-Maleeme Corporate Communication: Northern Cape Tel: 053 802 7318 Fax: 053 832 3492/086 293 6955 Cell: 071 481 2836 Email: Mochologi-MaleemeMM@saps.gov.za

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

No comments :