Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, December 7, 2015

Frikkie Bouwer +27 (0)83 267 7223

BASA EXCO MEMBERS Name Portfolio Contact Number E Mail Frikkie Bouwer Chairman Cell: +27 (0)83 267 7223 jfb375@arch.co.za Stephen Palos Vice-Chairman Cell: +27 (0)82 905 7400 stephen@thegrillmaster.co.za Rudi Fischer Secretary Tel: +27 (0)82 978 4704 rudi.fischer@boehringer-ingelheim.com Johan Scheepers Treasurer Cell: +27 (0)82 789 5099 johans@commercialmining.co.za Andrew Kayser Exco Member Cell: +27 (0)82 400 5552 awkayser@iafrica.com Nick Arvanitis Exco Member Cell: +27 (0)82 905 7400 nick@inxisp.net Johan Vermeulen Exco Member Cell: +27 (0)83 350 4442 vermeulenj@aforbes.co.za

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

No comments :