Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, November 16, 2015

Aranda Blankets

Aranda Head Office Tel: +27 (0) 11 693 3721 0860 ARANDA (27 26 32) Fax: +27 (0) 11 412 3504 Email: info@aranda.co.za Email: sales@aranda.co.za Physical Address Corner Wol & Desert Street, Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa Postal Address PO Box 179, Randfontein, 1760, South Africa Export Enquiries Christelle Smuts: 011 693 3721 : csmuts@aranda.co.za Tom Kritzinger: 011 693 3721 : tkritzinger@aranda.co.za Blanket Tender Enquiries Chantell Bell: 011 693 3721 : cbell@aranda.co.za Branded Blanket Enquiries Christelle Smuts: 011 693 3721 : csmuts@aranda.co.za Church Blanket Enquiries Ellen Mlangeni: 011 693 3721 : emlangeni@aranda.co.za Christelle Smuts: 011 693 3721 : csmuts@aranda.co.za Public Relations & CSI Witness Seripane: 011 693 3721 : wseripane@aranda.co.za HR Services Amanda Ferreira: 011 693 3721 : aferreira@aranda.co.za

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

No comments :