Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Various

1 Amitek (Pty) Ltd. Spike Becker spike@amitek.co.za 011 791-7513 083 279 6821 011 791-6505 2 Aqua Services & Eng. (Pty) Ltd. Dr. Günter Lempert gunter.lempert@ase.com.na +264 61 261143 +264 61 257628 3 BSS (Bio Sewage Systems) Leon du Casse leon@biosewage.co.za 082 414 4900 LaeteSa Roelofse 'llroelofse@gmail.com' 073 521 9136 4 Biobox David Light dlight@biobox.co.za 0861 246269 0861 246 329 5 Clearedge Eastern Cape Dave Russell clearedgeel@telkomsa.net 073 419 6487 047 403847 6 DES (Decentralized Environmental Services) Johanna Neuke johannaN@des-za.org 079 988 8776 Sandile Mbatha sandilem@des-za.org 073 173 1447 7 Gelert (Pty) Ltd. Llewellyn Fry gelert@gelert.co.za 011 949-4189 086 698 0468 8 Lilliput Mark Ross mross@mweb.co.za 031 783-4276 031 783-4074 9 Ozone Services Industries (Pty) Ltd. Ian Wright ianw@ozonize.co.za 011 791 4403 083 650 0424 0866 542 325 Bronwyn Ardé bronwyn@ozonize.co.za 10 PCI Africa Mr. Rory Carroll rory@pciafrica.com 011 794-5404 011 794-6357 11 Prentec (Pty) Ltd. Stewart Buchanan stewartb@prentec.co.za 011 976-5234 082-651-7342 011 976-2802 12 Tecroveer Zack van den Berg zvdberg@tecroveer.co.za 011 752-1191 082 375 4051 011 752-3218 13 Waterspec ConsulSng Engineers Abraham de Wet abraham@waterspec.co.za 018 468-4677 018 468-2489 14 Veolia Water Wayne Taljaard wayne.taljaard@veoliawater.com 011 974-8161 082 904 2270 011 974-8867 15 WEC Projects (Pty) Ltd. Karl Juncker karl@wecprojects.co.za 011 745-5500 082 759 5900

No comments :