Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Guides

Fanie Terblanche Resigned due to health as of Feb 2014 0828812690 info@pridesafaris.co.za Acting Chairperson Sam Wenger Marketing 082 853 8812 samwenger@hotmail.com Treasurer Webmaster Johan van Biljon Treasurer and Webmaster 0836551997 johan@africantimeout.com Member Edward Hung 082 411 8118 topguide@live.co.za Member Roy Mothee 082 951 1491 roymothee@webmail.co.za Member Alice Lau 072 186 8994 alicelau_74@hotmail.com Member Joseph Melamu 082 260 8900 jmelamu@gmail.com Member Heather Chen 082 573 5135 heatherchen174@hotmail.com Member Piet Nel 082 477 9323 pietnel@inx.co.za Member Anna-Maria Mocci 083 380 0175 am@mocci.org.za Member Christine Lu 083 292 4103 christinelu510@hotmail.com Member Yan CAO (Helen) +27839226533 caoyang1108@gmail.com Member Rosemarie Golden 083 307 2071 rosemarie@rgoldentravel.co.za Member Erika Buekes 083 456 7010 erica.buekes@gmail.com Member Baile Sedumedi 083 528 3489 Bailebathotours@yahoo.com Member Andrew Mphambela 072 306 9751 Member Gunther Vermaak 082 613 5638 gunther@icon.co.za ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 2010 Gauteng Guides Committee (as from 17 May 2010) Chairman Fanie Terblanche Marketing/ Communication 0828812690 info@pridesafaris.co.za Vice Chair Sam Wenger Marketing 082 853 8812 samwenger@hotmail.com Treasurer Webmaster Johan van Biljon Directory 0836551997 johan@africantimeout.com Secretary Helma Voorn Estonia Bid 082 330 9803 voornhelma@telkomsa.net Member Liezel Janse Van Rensburg Marketing/ Directory 0823788614 info@africanhorizons-sa.co.za Member Edward Hung Safety and Illegal Guiding 082 411 8118 topguide@live.co.za Member Roy Mothee Sponsors and Educationals 082 951 1491 roymothee@webmail.co.za Member Alice Lau Safety and Illegal guiding 072 186 8994 alicelau_74@hotmail.com Member Joseph Melamu Marketing 082 260 8900 jmelamu@gmail.co.za Member Jennifer Howard In charge of Estonia Bid 083 459 7738 jennyjh@mweb.co.za Member Heather Chen Estonia Bid 082 573 5135 heatherchen174@hotmail.com Member Tony Lin Tourist Guide Contracts 072 228 0303 scope193@telkomsa.net Member Karin Christiansen Training and Training Providers 083 301 4315 karin_c@worldonline.co.za Member Patrick Hanratty Refresher workshops 083 770 5298 phanratty@iafrica.com ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 2009 Gauteng Guides Committee Chairman Fanie Terblanche 0828812690 info@pridesafaris.co.za Vice Chair Sam Wenger 082 853 8812 samwenger@hotmail.com Treasurer Webmaster Johan van Biljon 0836551997 johan@africantimeout.com Secretary Marian Glauber 0824514518 marianglauber@vodamail.co.za Member Liezel Janse Van Rensburg 0823788614 henrie.vanschalkwyk@za.didata.com Member Jenny Briscoe 0825664662 jennybriscoe@vodamail.co.za Members 1.Sarah Ravhele 2. Anna- maria Mocci 3. Edward Hung 084 421 7319 083 380 0175 082 411 8118 . Italian Guides ASS . ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 2008 Gauteng Guides Committee Chairman Fanie Terblanche 0828812690 info@pridesafaris.co.za Vice Chair Eric Mantshongo 082 261 2203 mantshongoeric@yahoo.com Treasurer Johan van Biljon 0836551997 johan@africantimeout.com Secretary Peter Kirchhoff RESIGNED 0828201487 peter@kirchhoff.co.za Members 1. Jenny Briscoe 2. Joy Dean 3. Ina de Bruyn 4. John Masie 5. Khosi Zikalala 6. Sarah Ravhele 7. Milka Keevy 0825664662 0832342248 0824415609 0826442466 . 0844217319 0833890588 Satsa Educationals Educationals Illegal Guiding Soweto Krugersdorp -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 2007 Gauteng Guides Committee Chairman Fanie Terblanche 0828812690 info@pridesafaris.co.za Vice Chair Rosemary Golden 0833072071 rosemarie@serititravel.co.za Treasurer Johan van Biljon 0836551997 johan@africantimeout.com Secretary Peter Kirchhoff 0828201487 peter@kirchhoff.co.za Member

No comments :