Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Names

PGAP PROVIDERS SWAZILAND Preety Daya-Nagindas (Physiotherapist) P.O. Box 3218, Manzini, Swaziland (t) 268 760 23681 (f) 268 250 56727 pdaya@swazi.net GAUTENG Carletonville Elsabe Du Preez (Occupational Therapist) Physical Address: Western Deep Levels Hospital, Anglo Gold Ashanti Health, Western levels, Carletonville, Merafong City, Gauteng. Postal Address: P.O. Box 8, Fochville, Carletonville, 2515 (t) 076 599 9783 (f) 018 700 1155 dupreez.elsabe@gmail.com Johannesburg Carol-Lynn Stirrat (Occupational Therapist) Work Link Unit, Netcare Rehabilitation Centre, Cnr Canary & Bunting Rds, Auckland Park (t) 083 273 9805 carolst@mweb.co.za Dershnee Devan (Occupational Therapist) Upper Level, 18 Eton Road, Wits Donald Gordon Medical Centre, Parktown (t) 082 417 9391 (f) 086 563 2111 dershnee.devan@wits.ac.za Nicole Alison Craven (Physiotherapist) 25 Linksfield Road, Dunvegan, Edenvale (t) 082 565 1825 (f) 011 453 8333 nicole.craven11@gmail.com Dershnee Devan (Occupational Therapist) Faculty Practice, Wits Donald Gordan Medclinic, 27 Eton Rd, Parktown (t) 082 417 9391 (f) 086 563 2111 d.devan@mweb.co.za Uvana Sewpersadh Inc (Occupational Therapist) Law Chambers First Floor, 20 Central Ave, Kempton Park (t) 011 394 7080 (f) 086 603 3848 uvanas@gmail.com Pretoria Carol-Lynn Stirrat (Occupational Therapist) 360 Brooklyn Rd, Cnr Brooklyn & Murray Str, Brooklyn, Pretoria (t) 083 273 9805 carolst@mweb.co.za Tania Buys (Occupational Therapist) Pretoria (t) 083 407 8463 tania.buys@midrand-estates.co.za Anelenie Smit (Physiotherapist) P.O. Box 39066, Faerie Glen, Pretoria (t) 082 467 1607 (f) 086 629 9229 anelenies@absamail.co.za Randburg Fran Lewis (Physiotherapist) D4 Banbury Cross Village, Northriding, Randburg (t) 082 318 9770 (f) 011 794 5044 franlewis@live.co.za Sandton Colleen Everitt-Penhale (Physiotherapist) Physios In Touch, No.2 Eighth Avenue, Rivonia, Sandton (t) 011 807 0760 (f) 011 807 0491 penhale@icon.co.za Francis Rogan (Physiotherapist) Suite K1, Grayston Drive, 134 Grayston Mews, Sandton (t) 011 884 8488 (f) 084 309 2809 francis@physiocentral.co.za www.physiocentral.co.za Maria Botma (Physiotherapist) Physios In Touch, No.2 Eighth Avenue, Rivonia, Sandton (t) 011 807 0760/1 (f) 011 807 0491 mariabotma@gmail.com Theresa Rogan (Physiotherapist) Suite K1, Grayston Drive, 134 Grayston Mews, Sandton (t) 011 884 8488 (f) 082 901 3267 terry@physiocentral.co.za www.physiocentral.co.za Roodepoort Karen Brickhill (Occupational Therapist) 1073 Dariek Street, Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort (t) 079 523 0401 (f) 011 475 2170 brickhill@polka.co.za Adri Roos (Occupational Therapist) Suite 104, Constantia Clinic, Cnr Ontdekkers & Christiaan de Wet Rds, Constantia, Roodepoort (t) 011 472 3700 (f) 011 472 3700 adriroos@telkomsa.net Ingrid Sellschop (Physiotherapist) 6 Groom Avenue, Discovery, Roodepoort (t) 083 212 2404 (f) 086 503 4988 selly@telkomsa.net KWAZULU NATAL Durban Juli-Ann Riley (Physiotherapist) Gillitts Medical Centre, 15 Old Main Rd, Gillitts (t) 031 767 3989 (f) 086 671 3402 jariley@mweb.co.za Uvana Sewpersadh (Occupational Therapist) Suite 12A, Medigate2, 325 Umhlanga Rocks Drive, Durban (t) 031 566 6504 (f) 086 603 3848 uvanas@gmail.com Pragashnie Naidoo (Occupational Therapist) Discipline of Occupational Therapy, Block E, University of KwaZulu-Natal (t) 031 260 8258 (f) 086 560 2572 naidoopg@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Caroline Storrar (Physiotherapist) Freese, Clark & Storrar Physiotherapists, 330 Burger Str, Pietermaritzburg (t) 033 345 3177 (f) 083 394 3284 cstorrar@vodamail.co.za SOUTHERN CAPE Daniela de Kock (Occupational Therapist) P.O. Box 1679, Oudtshoorn (t) 073 594 0892 (f) 044 272 5660 fddekock@mweb.co.za WESTERN CAPE Cape Town Northern Suburbs Linda Hiemstra (Occupational Therapist) 16 Voortrekker Rd, Tygerberg Centre, Shop 4, Bellville, Cape Town (t) 071 896 1324 (f) 021 863 1808 linda.hiemstra25@gmail.com Lindsay Scott (Physiotherapist) Unit 5b, Point Business Park, cnr Koeberg & Marinus Rd, Milnerton, Cape Town (t) 021 551 9108 (f) 021 552 3705 lscott@workability.co.za Cape Town Southern Suburbs Cindy Faull (Physiotherapist) Pine Care Centre, 4 Mountbatten Ave, Pinelands, Cape Town (t) 021 531 7873 082 690 5723 cindyfaull@gmail.com Kim Sims (Physiotherapist) 119 Vincent Pallotti Hospital, Alexander Rd, Pinelands, Cape Town (t) 084 232 9544 kim@rksims.co.za Karen Theunissen (Occupational Therapist) P.O. Box 31216, Tokai, Cape Town (t) 083 663 3348 (f) 086 546 7721 kstheunissen@gmail.com Stellenbosch Dorita Verloren van Themaat (Occupational Therapist) Suite no. 104, Private Bag X4, Die Boord, Stellenbosch (t) 079 619 8353 dorita@themaat.co.za Wellington Jana Muller (Physiotherapist) 44B Burg Str, Wellington, 7655 (t) 083 504 1046 janavera_muller@yahoo.com EASTERN CAPE Desiree Perry (Physiotherapist) 229 Cape Rd, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth (t) 079 493 1011 (f) 041 373 5519 perrym@telkomsa.net Beverley Bolton (Physiotherapist) 12 Woodville Rd, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth (t) 084 840 0024 (f) 086 659 4905 abcdbolt@telkomsa.net Veronica Tinley (Physiotherapist) 16 Askeaton, Mitchell Str, South End, Port Elizabeth (t) 082 844 3285 veronica@tinley.co.za Jayshree Makan (Physiotherapist) 90 Beetlestone Rd, Gelvandale, Port Elizabeth, 6011 (t) 041 452 4411 jayphysio@makan.co.za

https://sites.google.com/site/aaadworx/system/app/pages/sitemap/hierarchy

No comments :