Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, February 25, 2013

Werksmans

Name: Focus: Keywords: Cell: Landline: Fax: Email: Website: Postal: Physical: Other: Johannesburg: Cape Town: Stellenbosch: Tygervalley: +27 11 535 8000 +27 21 405 5100 +27 21 809 6000 +27 21 910 9000 Download Map Download Map Download Map Download Map KEY CONTACTS General Enquiries enquiries@werksmans.com CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Jeremy Botha Tel: +27 11 535 8262 Fax: +27 11 535 8662 jbotha@werksmans.com CHAIRMAN Des Williams Tel: +27 11 535-8234 Fax: +27 11 535 8634 dwilliams@werksmans.com HEAD OF COMMERCIAL Gareth Driver Tel: +27 11 535 8222 Fax: +27 11 535 8622 gdriver@werksmans.com HEAD OF LITIGATION David Hertz Tel: +27 11 535 8283 Fax: +27 11 535 8683 dhertz@werksmans.com FINANCE Ben Jansen van Vuuren Tel: +27 11 535 8192 Fax: +27 11 535 8692 bvanvuuren@werksmans.com HUMAN RESOURCES Sarah Templeman Tel: +27 11 535 8277 Fax: +27 11 535 8777 stempleman@werksmans.com LIBRARY Danielle Botha Tel: +27 11 535 8246 Fax: +27 11 535 8746 dbotha@werksmans.com MARKETING Candice de Bruin Tel: +27 11 535 8298 Fax: +27 11 535 8798 cdebruin@werksmans.com TECHNOLOGY David Williams Tel: +27 11 535 8452 Fax: +27 11 535 8552 drwilliams@werksmans.com HEAD OF FACILITIES Lyn O'Connor Tel: +27 11 535 8272 Fax: +27 11 535 8746 loconnor@werksmans.com LEX AFRICA Celeste Oates Tel: +27 11 535 8188 Fax: +27 11 535 8788 coates@werksmans.com

https://sites.google.com/site/futureevents2013

No comments :