Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

SAICA

THUTHUKA CONTACT DETAILS

Name Job Title Telephone Cellphone Email

Aaron Masina Project Manager: Free State +27 11 621 6715 +27 82 057 6078 aaronm@saica.co.za

Lerato Kotane Project Manager: Limpopo +27 11 621 6920 +27 83 235 2426 leratok@saica.co.za

Matsoso Tsoaeli Project Manager: North West +27 11 621 6924 +27 73 028 1378

matsosot@saica.co.za

Ethel Nhlapo Project Manager: Gauteng +27 11 621 6661 +27 82 777 9434 etheln@saica.co.za

Godfrey Legwale Project Manager: Mpumalanga +27 11 621 6658 +27 82 554 7718 godfreyl@saica.co.za

Betty Abrahams Project Manager:Western Cape +27 21 417 2667 +27 72 211 8183 bettya@saica.co.za

Bulelani Magajana Project Manager: Eastern Cape +27 43 721 1080 / 0893 +27 84 694 5965 bulelanim@saica.co.za

THUTHUKA BURSARY FUND

Name Job Title Telephone Email

Jane Seate Coordinator: TBF +27 8610 SAICA (72422) janes@saica.co.za

Constance Mbili Admin Assistant: TBF +27 8610 SAICA (72422)

constancem@saica.co.za

Name: Focus: Keywords: Cell: Landline: Fax: Email: Website: Postal: Physical: Other:

https://sites.google.com/site/futureevents2013

No comments :