Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, February 25, 2013

Metrorail Western Cape

Metrorail Western Cape - Contact Details Postal Addresses Regional Head Office PO Box 5446, Cape Town, 8000 National Head Office Private Bag X101, Braamfontein, 2017 Complaints Transport.Info@capetown.gov.za Important Numbers Metrorail Lost Goods 021 449 2144 Transport Information Centre 0800 65 64 63 ( all hours ) Toll Free Metrorail Corporate Security 0800 21 00 81 ( all hours ) Toll Free SAPS Crime Stop 0860 01 01 11 Rail Police Area Station Number IKAPA CAPE TOWN (Platform 1) 021 443 4327 NORTH Bellville 021 941 6800 CENTRAL Phillipi (Stock Road) 021 374 0622 SOUTH Retreat 021 710 5129 RADIO CONTROL 021 449 5111 Metrorail Corporate Security Cape Town 021 449 4336 ( all hours ) Langa 021 507 2365 ( all hours ) Bellville 021 940 2155 ( all hours ) Blackheath 021 940 3030 ( all hours ) Rosebank 021 507 2350 ( all hours ) A reward of up to R25 000 may be paid for information leading to the arrest and conviction of criminals Regional Management Team Regional Manager Mthuthuzeli Swartz, (mswartz)metrorail.co.za Business Development Manager (Acting) Duma Goso, (dgoso)metrorail.co.za Customer Services Manager (Acting) Lawrence Weideman, (lweideman)metrorail.co.za Finance Manager Jacqueline Beukes, (jbeukes)metrorail.co.za Human Resources Manager Themba Jack, (tjack)metrorail.co.za Infrastructure Manager Louis Beukes, (lbeukes)metrorail.co.za ICT Manager (Acting) Vuyo Nonkonyana, (vnonkonyana)metrorail.co.za Marketing & Communication Manager Riana Scott, (rscott)metrorail.co.za Risk Manager Natalie Taft, (ntaft)metrorail.co.za Supply Chain Manager Louisa Moloisane, (lmoloisane)Metrorail.co.za Technical Operations Manager (Acting) Terra Nongqongqo, (tnongqongqo)metrorail.co.za Senior Manager Strategic Operations Eddie Chinnappen, (echinnapen)Metrorail.co.zaName: Focus: Keywords: Cell: Landline: Fax: Email: Website: Postal: Physical: Other:

https://sites.google.com/site/futureevents2013

No comments :