Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, February 25, 2013

FAIS

Name: Focus: Keywords: Cell: Landline: Fax: Email: Website: Postal: Physical: Other: FAIS DEPARTMENT STAFF GENERAL EMAIL ADDRESSES Profile Change requests Faispfc@fsb.co.za Queries on qualifications Fitandproper@fsb.co.za Queries on Fit and Proper requirements Fitandproper@fsb.co.za Queries on suspensions and withdrawals Fais.Compliance@fsb.co.za Extension requests for submission of financial statements Faisfins2@fsb.co.za/ Faisfins3@fsb.co.za Queries on compliance reports Faiscomp2@fsb.co.za / Faiscomp3@fsb.co.za/ Faiscomp4@fsb.co.za FAIS related complaints and is administered by FAIS compliance FaisComplaints@fsb.co.za Debarment of representatives and is administered by FAIS Compliance Debarment@fsb.co.za Queries on submitting via the FAIS online system Faiscomp1@fsb.co.za Queries on exemptions specific to a FSP or person Fais.Exemptions@fsb.co.za General FAIS related queries Faisinfo@fsb.co.za General queries Toll Free: 0800 202087 / 0800 110443     Physical Address Riverwalk Office Park, Block B 41 Matroosberg Road (Corner Garfontein and Matroosberg Roads) Ashlea Gardens, Extension 6 Menlo Park Pretoria South Africa 0081   Office of the Deputy Executive Officer : Advisory and Intermediary Services   Acting DEO & COO German Anderson german.anderson@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8114 Executive Secretary Denise Wolfe-Botha denise.wolfe-Botha@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8119 Senior Legal Advisor Loraine van Deventer loraine.vandeventer@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8178 Legal Advisor Karien Nel karien.nel@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8147   FAIS Enforcement Department   Head of the Department Matome Thulare matome.thulare@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8071 Manager Rinate Goosen catharina.goosen@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8016 Specialist Analyst Mxolisi Ndlovu frederick.ndlovu@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7124 Senior Analyst Robert Minyuku robert.minyuku@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7166 Departmental Assistant Dimakatso Gololo dimakatso.gololo@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2905   FAIS Compliance Department   Head of the Department Manasse Malimabe thabang.malimabe@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8137 Personal Assistant Adri Langenhoven jacoba.langenhoven@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8058   Manager Tshepo Mogale tshepo.mogale@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7271 Specialist Analyst Gezile Masilo gezile.masilo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7120 Senior Analyst Vincent July vincent.july@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2883 Senior Analyst Dimakatso Zililo dimakatso.zililo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7199 Senior Analyst Maud Mazibuko maud.mazibuko@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7291 Analyst Buzwe Mfikili buzwe.mfikili@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7265 Analyst Carlia van der Merwe carlia.vandermerwe@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8131 Admin Assistant Dineo Motswakae dineo.motswakae@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7290   Manager Khosi Segole-Sibisi molobane.segole-sibisi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7168 Specialist Analyst Adriaan van Wyk adriaan.vanwyk@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2981 Senior Analyst Constance Dibakwane constance.dibakwane@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8056 Senior Analyst Elvis Madumo elvis.madumo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7107 Analyst Itumeleng Kganane itumeleng.kganane@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7130 Analyst Bhekithemba Ngcobo bhekithemba.ngcobo@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8183 Analyst Sbusiso Dlamini sbusiso.dlamini@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7167 Analyst Wendy Loots wendy.loots@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7248 Admin Assistant Mahlomola Mataboge mahlomola.mataboge@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7218   FAIS Registration Department   Head of the Department Felicity Mabaso Felicity.Mabaso@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8186 Personal Assistant Lerato Zondi Phemla.Zondi@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2898   Manager Jabhile Mbele Jabhile.Mbele@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8047 Senior Analyst Thoko Magagula Thoko.Magagula@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7269 Analyst Mariekie Botha Mariekie.Botha@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7298 Analyst Phillipine Munyai Phillipine.Munyai@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2860 Analyst Thembi Maloka Catherine.Maloka@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2879 Analyst Victor Masedi Victor.Masedi@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8185 Analyst Tebogo Molope Tebogo.Molope@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2887 Junior Analyst Mpho Ntuli Mpho.Ntuli@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7105 Junior Analyst Martha Masemola Makoloane.Masemola@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7243 Junior Analyst Sidwell Francis Sidwell.Francis@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2941 Junior Analyst Kobela Mothapo Kobela.Mothapo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7284 Junior Analyst Tshegofatso Phiri Tshegofatso.Phiri@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2944 Junior Analyst Lord Leshabane Nditsheni.Leshabane@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2976 Admin Assistant Genevieve Miles Genevieve.Miles@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2904 Admin Assistant Isaac Lebese Shebambelane.Lebese@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7253 Admin Assistant Gerald Maidi Gerald.Maidi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7109 Admin Assistant Salome Mouton Salome.Mouton@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7258 Admin Clerk Monni Maphetho Magdeline.Mapheto@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2849 Admin Clerk Solomon Sefako Solomon.Sefako@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7256 Admin Clerk Matthews Ntlatleng Matthews.Ntlatleng@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8191   Manager Stefanie Mackenzie Stefanie.Mackenzie@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7116 Senior Analyst Tamara Ntombela Nosiphiwo.Ntombela@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7122 Senior Analyst Ruby Mosime Ruby.Mosime@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7251 Analyst Constance Masilela Constance.Masilela@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8198 Admin Assistant Moses Mthimunye Moses.Mthimunye@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7284 Admin Assistant Thabang Marokane Thabang.Marokane@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7280 Admin Assistant Helani Thlapi Helani.Tlhapi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7102   FAIS Supervision Department   Head of Department Wendy Hattingh wendy.hattingh@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8101 Personal Assistant Thabile Mahlangu loveness.mahlangu@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8139     Manager Charene Nortier charene.nortier@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8054 Specialist Analyst Michelle Fourie michele.fourie@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7283 Senior Analyst Marianne Mokken Marianne.mokken@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7282 Senior Analyst Michelle Naidoo kubendrie.naidoo@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2875 Senior Analyst Julia Matebane julia.matebane@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8059 Senior Analyst Victoria Motloung Mmaphakiso.motloung@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7223 Inspector Schalk Pieters pieter.pieters@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7293 Inspector Simon Rikhotso mkhacani.rikhotso@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7294 Analyst Mohapi Moshoeshoe Mohapi.moshoeshoe@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8106 Analyst Mpho Radebe Mpho.radebe@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2848     Manager Brenda Neale brenda.neale@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8181 Senior Analyst Bongani Kubayi Bongani.kubayi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7108 Senior Analyst Natalie Dugas Natalie.dugas@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8127 Analyst Hopolang Thupana Hopolang.thupana@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2974 Analyst Ephraim Lijo ephraim.lijo@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2895 Analyst Koena Ngoepe Koena.ngoepe@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8118 Analyst Koketso Maloba Koketso.maloba@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7297 Analyst April Mogale April.Mogale@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2948 Analyst Palesa Motau Palesa.motau@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7259 Analyst Sacky van Rooyen Sacky.vanrooyen@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8012 Intern Vusi Mabizela Vusumuzi.mabizela@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8066     Manager James Molefe james.molefe@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8087 Senior Analyst Tladi Molebatsi tladi.molebatsi@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2872 Senior Analyst Dashentran Pillay dashentran.pillay@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7296 Senior Analyst Martha Swarts martha.swarts@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7285 Senior Analyst Sephewe Chetane sephewe.chetane@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7101 Senior Analyst Noma-Afrika Sandlana noma-afrika.sandlana@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7274 Senior Analyst Yvonne Ngwenya yvonne.ngwenya@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7262 Analyst Titi Titi titi.titi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7117 Analyst Mariska Geyser Mariska.geyser@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8117 Analyst Lungile Ntobe Lungile.ntobe@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7272     Manager Puseletso Mogapi puseletso.mogapi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7255 Specialist Analyst Xolani Mkumla xolani.mkumla@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7281 Senior Analyst Khehla Mavuso khehla.mavuso@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7270 Senior Analyst Sara Letsoalo sara.letsoalo@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2935 Senior Analyst Tumisang Makgatho tumisang.makgatho@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8110 Analyst Lodewyk van Rensburg lodewyk.vanrensburg@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2908 Analyst Tsholofelo Mmoledi tsholofelo.mmoledi@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7209 Analyst Rufaro Gandiya rufaro.gandiya@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7244 Analyst Nela Andrade nela.andrade@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2947 Analyst Johannes Mahasela johannes.mahasela@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7110     Manager Tefo Moatshe tefo.moatshe@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8098 Specialist Analyst Refilwe Mongalo refilwe.mongalo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7273 Senior Analyst Moeketsi Maleke moeketsi.maleke@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2902 Senior Analyst Ndivhuho Muthelo ndivhuho.muthelo@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2903 Senior Analyst Andile Mjadu andile.mjadu@fsb.co.za +27 12 428 8174 Analyst Bakang Lekutle bakang.lekutle@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7295 Analyst Viloshnee Naidoo viloshnee.naidoo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7126 Analyst Thapelo Metsileng Thapelo.metsileng@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7121 Analyst Thabiso Maapola Thabiso.maapola@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7202     Manager Thiro Moodliyar thiropathy.moodliyar@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7275 Admin Assistant Christabel Dludlu christabel.dludlu@fsb.co.za +27 12 422 2943 Admin Assistant Sylvester Naidoo sylvester.naidoo@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 2874 Admin Assistant Mahlatse Kekana mahlatse.kekana@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7131 Admin Assistant Karmani Pillay Karmani.pillay@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7113 Admin Assistant Zolani Mini Zolani.mini@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7112 Admin Assistant Itumeleng Nnene itumeleng.nnene@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7260 Admin Assistant Yolande Wepener yolande.wepener@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7268 Admin Assistant Meshack Magavha nnetiseni.magavha@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7261 Admin Assistant Akashen Rampersadh Akashen.rampersadh@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7292 Admin Assistant Charlton Petersen charlton.petersen@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7267 Admin Assistant Steve Chitwa mzukisi.chitwa@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7254 Admin Assistant Levina Baleh Levina.baleh@fsb.co.za +27 12 367 7240 Admin Assistant Anita Joubert Anita.joubert@fsb.co.za None    

https://sites.google.com/site/futureevents2013

No comments :