Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

If you wish to be added to this searchable directory - Add me to the Directory too! Click Here.

Listing service: http://www.aded.co.za/index.php?option=com_chronocontact&chronoformname=Selfoon

Total Pageviews

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Hayley Cockcroft 011 793 5248 Ferndale

JOHANNESBURG Melodie de Jager 53 8th Street
Linden

011 888 5434
082 822 3476 melodiedj@worldonline.co.za

KEMPTONPARK Amanda Wepener 10 Gazelle St..
Van riebeeckpark

011 393 2394
083 784 2394 carelamanda@telkomsa.net

JOHANNESBURG Anna-Marie Pienaar 37A 13th Street
Linden

011 782 8914
082 870 9602 ijpienaar@telkomsa.net
BENONI Madelein Nortje 84 Middle Road
Brentwood Park


082 295 6842 madelein.nortje1@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Hajira Khan 30 Methwold Rd
Saxonwold

011 646 9732
084 999 7864 hajira@thewold.co.za
EDENVALE Michelle N Crocker 31 alphine sreeet
Illiondale

071 355 7330
071 355 7330 michellec@discovery.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Claudette Rosalind Van Buuren 46 Hamilton Street
Coronationville

011 673 8118
073 911 9652 claudettev@discovery.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Yvonne Rammuki 10 Hawthorne street
Kensington

011 614 5357
083 668 4500 YvonneSR@discovery.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Sheena Bronywn Currie Northriding
Randburg

011 462 1865
083 880 9039 andrewsteyn3@gmail.com
PRETORIA NORTH Esta Botha 621 Reinders ave
Florauna

012 546 4261
082 768 4512 esta.onsnessie@gmail.com
GERMISTON Hayley Cockcroft 31 van Dort Street
Dania Park

083 527 2184
083 527 2184 hayley.cockcroft@mindmoves.co.za
KEMPTON PARK Elsabe Posthumus 14 Gazelle Straat
Van Riebeeck Park

083 608 2162
083 608 2162 globalsc@absamail.co.za
ALBERTON Pamela Clark 7 Villa Anthi, Cnr Padstow and Albany Road
New Redruth

083 436 5002
083 436 5002 pclark@bryanstonprimary.co.za
PRETORIA Ilda van der Merwe 433 Falda Street
Garsfontein

012 993 4473
082 374 6579 ilda.vdmerwe@mindmoves.co.za
BENONI Almie Hough Rynfield
Rynfield

011 967 1360
071 358 1003 almieh1@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Judith Bekker 22 Tsumeb,Maritz close
Radiokop

084 290 0353
084 290 0353 paul.bekker@mweb.co.za
GERMISTON Deidre Suzanne MacKenzie 5 Eagles Nest Begonia Road
Primrose Hill

011 614 6943
082 335 3857 dmackenzie@dominican.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Annemarie Steenkamp 368B Vine Avenue
Ferndale

011 781 6295
073 678 3971 annemariesteenkamp@gmail.com
KEMPTON PARK Nicolette Jane Huggins 25 Beech rd
Cresslawn

011 615 7328
079 496 2032 nixhuggins@yahoo.co.uk
MIDRAND Philippa Clegg 27 Keylargo, Le Roux Ave
Halfway Gardens

083 280 0477
083 280 0477 paclegg@gmail.com
HEIDELBERG Deonette Chapman 10B Madeliefie Str
Bergsig

083 515 2412
083 515 2412 dchapies@yahoo.com
BENONI Beverly Fekete 6 UYS STREET
RYNFIELD

011 894 6867
082 683 2462 fekete.bev@gmail.com
BENONI Toni Brown 6 Uys Street
Rynfield

072 240 6241
072 240 6241 tonibrown100@gmail.com
ALBERTON Megan Bouwer Harlequin Street 9
Brackenhurst

011 867 4334
082 744 0975 megsbou@gmail.com
KRUGERSDORP Yvonne Jean Smith 151 De Wet Street
Krugersdorp North

011 665 3742
082 523 9791. ysmith@ckps.co.za
PRETORIA Mrs Beverley Anne Forrest 209 Lancia Street
Lynnwood Ridge

012 361 6571
082 459 7213 bev.forrest@lrpschool.co.za
HONEYDEW Maryna Engel 68 Sanctuary Gardens , Uniform Street
Radio Kop

011 794 7223
076 279 8159 marynaengel@gmail.com
GERMISTON Kathy Laughton 6 Deutzia Road
Wychwood

076 141 0366
076 141 0366 Lance.laughton@telkomsa.net
ALBERTON Leozanda de Klerk 8 Ballito Villas, DeWaal Street
Brackendowns

082 856 6913
082 856 6913 leozanda.dk@gmail.com
KEMPTON PARK Leah Bronwyn Vally 14 Portela street
Bonaero Park

011 973 3590
083 989 0851 donyandbrony@ananzi.co.za
BOKSBURG Debbie Meyer Kruger Street
Boksburg East

011 917 5150
082 574 6181 debbie.meyer@stdominics.co.za
ROODEPOORT Claire Conradie 56 Mopani Street
Lindhaven

083 680 9975
083 680 9975 conradie.c@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Annelize Meeding 13 Drakensberg Mansions,88 Bram Fischer Drive
Ferndale

079 524 3952
079 524 3952 annelizemeeding@vodamail.co.za
PRETORIA Helen Matos 94 Wakis Place
The Willows

012 807 4655
082 748 5815 matosdm@telkomsa.net
BENONI Alexis J. Mortimer 10 Burgers Street
Rynfield

011 425 1880
083 407 8057 alexismortimer@yahoo.co.uk
GERMISTON Sylvia Kaminski 46 Cleator street
Hazelpark

011 827 0957
082 568 3081 Sylvia.kaminski@gmail.com
PRETORIA Debra Lee Sim P O Box 70217
Die Wilgers

012 807 7296
083 267 9842 simandsons@intelipos.com
MIDRAND Philippa Clegg 27 Keylargo, Le Roux Ave
Halfway Gardens

083 280 0477
083 280 0477 paclegg@gmail.com
VANDERBIJILPARK Gertruida Johanna Steyn 2 Jacobs Street
S.E.6

016 932-4733
082 771 0217 wj.steyn@absamail.co.za
ROODEPOORT Andrea Martina Pereira 12 Francis Drake Place
Constantia Kloof

011 475 1828
082 492 9310 andreaak47@yahoo.com
ROODEPOORT Pamela Caroline Oppermann 21 Gansiebos Street
Weltevreden Park

011 679-4016
083 569 0464 deputyo@sharonlea.co.za
CENTURION Marzanne Pretorius Villino Glen N2, Aleppo Crescent Street
Amberfield

012 656 3285
072 149 0357 jp@acctech.biz
JOHANNESBURG Charlene Leibstein 75 Rose Street
Florida

011 672 3693
O82 820 9911 bodyrockcharl@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Eliska Attewell PO Box 413354
Craighall

011 646 3725
083 327 5168 eliska.a@iafrica.com
JOHANNESBURG Tania Ann Roman 1 Collins Avenue, Randpark Ridge
Randburg

083 652 9877
083 652 9877 taniaroman4@gmail.com
CENTURION Martie Swanepoel 1017 Hye Avenue
Eldoraigne

012 654775
083 228 1000 martiesw@ananzi.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Cherylee Beale 12 Loerie Street
Douglasdale

083 783 9143
083 783 9143 cgosher@yahoo.com
JOHANNESBURG Debra Anne Myburgh P O Box 1807, Magaliesview, 2067
Lonehill

011 463 5550
082 897 0775 debram@jankelow.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Freda Mary Nelson P O Box 1173
Sunninghill

011 807 8731
082 651 3914 freda.nelson@mweb.co.za
ROODEPOORT Nicola Richardson 153 Van Dalen Road South
RUIMSIG

084 580 5557
084 580 5557 nicola.richardson@mindmoves.co.za
CENTURION Joanne C. Muller 23 Cradock Avenue
Eldoraigne

082 851 2490
082 851 2490 blondeoke@yahoo.com
RANDBURG Linda Ruth Bain 51 LOOTS ROAD
BLAIRGOWRIE

011 787 4198
083 271 5431 bainfamily@vodamail.co.za
PRETORIA Fiona Du Plessis 464 Sussex Avenue
Lynnwood

072 317 0768
072 317 0768 fiona.duplessis@yahoo.com
RANDBURG Lorraine Ruddy 2 Bayswater Place, Benguela Street,
Randpark Ridge ,

011 795 3769
084 673 9011 ruddyfam@vodamail.co.za
COSMO CITY Marubini Matshisevhe 9795 Phillippines Crescent
Extension 8

083 482 9269
078 357 4049 rubim6@yahoo.com
HEIDELBERG Deonette Chapman 10B Madeliefie Str
Heidelberg

083 515 2412
083 515 2412 dchapies@yahoo.com
GERMISTON Cynthia Elizabeth Blair 15 Ixia Road
Wychwood

011 894 6867
082 854 8930 cynblair@iafrica.com
CENTURION Marizelle Vermeulen 12 Lanzerac, Tegel Avenue
Highveld

083 490 2964
083 490 2964 marizelle@live.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Monica Mary Millson 16 Fairland Estate, 174 Willson Street
Fairlands

011 678-3328
082 330 6566 monicamillson@gmail.com; monica@lindenpc.org
JOHANNESBURG Denise Ann Stoltz 36 Sinker Road
Olivedale, Randburg

011 462 1923
082 376 6354 stoltzd@webmail.co.za
PRETORIA Michelle Alicia Tivers 66 Nathan Wilson Street
Kilner Park Ext 1

012 333 7993
082 900 5649 mtivers@cbcpretoria.co.za
KRUGERSDORP Lisa Pietersen P.O.Box 161
Paardekraal

011 955 5082
082 469 6080 lisa.happyhippo@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Nadine Mason 237 Smit Street
Fairland

011 678 7729
083 627 6003 nadine@cinet.co.za
Brakpan Angelique Rheeder 5 Hills road
Dalview

011 740 9273
083 400 5025 ange@vodamail.co.za
Hartbeespoortdam Ina-Marie Harcourt PO BOX 2006
Xanadu Crossing

012 3737923
083 661 7835 ina-marie@vodamail.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Jane Kyle Thompson 114 Adrian Street
Linmeyer

011 435 5834
081 465 0037 jkthompson@mweb.co.za
ROODEPOORT Avril Joy Kaspersen 5 Charleston, Emily Hobhouse Street
Wilgeheuwel

074 720 5187
084 221 4588 carinamarik@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Mrs. Anjanadevi Goolab Kala 180 Starling Street
Lenasia South

011 855 3487
083 235 9816 anjukala@hotmail.com
SOWETO Carol Maseko 9008a Msitshana St
Orlando West

072 930 1417
072 930 1417 carol.maseko@babygym.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Lana Meintjes 80 Elgin, The Willows Estate, Kings ave
Kelland

082 552 6742
082 552 6742 lanam@lantic.net
JOHANNESBURG Beverly Anne Murray 22 Berghaan Street.
Meredale

011 942 3681
082 345 6742 ba.murray1951@gmail.com
PRETORIA Elize du Plessis Jasonroad 68
Lynnwood Glen

012 348 9502
082 636 1695 elize.duplessis@lscp.co.za
JOHANNESBURG Leonie van de Weg 21 Monterrey, Troupant Road
Magaliessig

072 597 3597
072 597 3597 leonie.vandeweg@brydale.co.za
KRUGERSDORP Mary Smylie 10 Paul Kruger Drive
Monument X1

011 954 3339
082 855 7492 smylie@iafrica.com
WESTGATE Catherine Badenhorst P.O.Box 8051
Helderkruin

011 768 6225
O82 696 9421 cathybadenhorst@gmail.com
JOHANNESBURG Elizabeth Hendrina Smit 8 Jeeves Road
Robindale

011 678 6622
072 392 6064 lizetsmit@gmail.com

Hayley Cockcroft

Submitted by Hayley on Tue, 27/10/2009 - 21:30.
Hi there! Do you have a pre-schooler who is preparing for "BIG" school? The Play to Learn workshop provides parents with helpful hints on how to teach your child to MOVE WITH PURPOSE! This parent and child workshop is being held on Saturday 5 December 2009 from 9:00-12:00 at the new and amazing INDIGO WELLBEING CENTRE, 379 Long Avenue, Ferndale. R300 for 1 parent + 1 pre-school child. BOOKING ESSENTIAL. Tel: 011 793-5248. Hope to see you there!

 X

If you wish to submit your organisation's details go here:

No comments :