Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

UKZN

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS AS AT 17 June 2009


Dr Mojaki Mosia Executive Director: HR & Equity mosia@ukzn.ac.za ext. 3267/3269

Shama Ramsaran Personal Assistant to Exec Director ramsarans@ukzn.ac.za 3267/3269

Bheki Zondo (Strat Partner) zondob@ukzn.ac.za 8211/2460

Nadia Lasich (Strat Partner) lasich@ukzn.ac.za 8201/7727

Nonhlanhla Kunene (Strat Partner)
kunenen7@ukzn.ac.za
2355
2139
HC

Shereen Balkisson (Strat Partner)
balkisson@ukzn.ac.za
6229
5356
PMB

Zaheer Ally (Strat Partner)
allyz4@ukzn.ac.za
2229
7315
WC







HR: DEVELOPMENT

Vacant

Director HR Development

2035

3225

WC








PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

Kishore Gobardan

Manager
gobardank@ukzn.ac.za
7831

3225

WC

Aubrey (Skhumbuzo) Mbona
mbonas@ukzn.ac.za
4450
3225
WC

Staff Retention:





Shantha Maharaj

Co-ordinator
maharajsh@ukzn.ac.za
3806
2139
HC

Geeta Jhagroo Retention Officer
jhagroog@ukzn.ac.za
2235
2139
HC








DIVERSITY & EQUITY

Jay Govender

Manager
govenderjp@ukzn.ac.za
7744

2460

WC







LEARNING, TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Mabuza Ngubane

Manager

ngubanem@ukzn.ac.za

1525

2460

WC

Mbali Gumbi
gumbim@ukzn.ac.za
7928
2460
WC

Shahieda Kraft
krafts@ukzn.ac.za
2073
2460
WC

Shakti Naidoo

Admin Assistant: LEAP PROGRAMME
Naidooshak@ukzn.ac.za
8729

3225

WC








HRIS & EXPERT CENTRE

Mark Francis

Manager

francis@ukzn.ac.za

4281

3225

WC

Fatimah Badat
badatf@ukzn.ac.za
3305
3225
WC

Information Systems:





Marie Gouws
gouwsc@ukzn.ac.za
2232
3225
WC

Shalini Raman
ramans@ukzn.ac.za
1446
3225
WC

Expert Centre (Direct Line ext 2184)

Cynthia Bhebhe
bhebhec@ukzn.ac.za
5277
5356
PMB

Eunice Khuzwayo
khuzwayo@ukzn.ac.za
4418
4444
HC

Marian Mchunu
Mchunum1@ukzn.ac.za
7916
3269
WC

Nonhlanhla Mbhele (Receptionist - PMB)
mbhelenj@ukzn.ac.za
5210
5356
PMB

Zakia Ballim
ballim@ukzn.ac.za
2295
3269
WC


Remuneration:





Vadhashnee Ranglal

Consultant
ranglalv@ukzn.ac.za
7989
3225
WC

Job Evaluation:





Sally Frost (Dr)

Consultant
frosts@ukzn.ac.za
3062
3225
WC

INTERN:





Simphiwe Ngcobo
ngcobosi@ukzn.ac.za
3062
3225
WC

HR: EMPLOYEE & LABOUR RELATIONS

Paul Finden

Director: Labour Relations
finden@ukzn.ac.za
2810

2824

VCs Hse, WC

Meena Udaypal

P.A. to Deputy Director LR
udaypalm@ukzn.ac.za
2810

2824

VCs Hse, WC

Camilla Pillay

Acting Manager: Alternative Dispute Resolution
Pillayc11@ukzn.ac.za
2529

2824



VCs Hse, WC

Namy Masondo

Committee Officer
masondos@ukzn.ac.za
1502

2824



VCs Hse, WC

Pushpa Naidu

Litigation Consultant

naidup@ukzn.ac.za

8257

2824



VCs Hse, WC

S'bahle Mbanjwa

Acting Professional Assistant (Legal)
Mbanjwas1@ukzn.ac.za
3602

2810



VCs Hse, WC

Stanley Mpembe

ER Officer
mpembet@ukzn.ac.za
7886

2824



VCs Hse, WC

Tony Singarum

Manager Employee and Labour Relations
singarumt@ukzn.ac.za
7211

2824



VCs Hse, WC

INTERN:





Judith Okoli
okolij@ukzn.ac.za
8093
2824
VCs Hse. WC








HRA: BENEFITS

Sheryl Scheepers

Deputy Director HRA Benefits
scheepers@ukzn.ac.za
3309

2352

WC

Perine Leonard

P.A. to Deputy Director
leonardp@ukzn.ac.za
3309

2352

WC

Adelaide Norris (HR Filing Room)
norrisa@ukzn.ac.za
3043
2139
HC

Angela Nyawu
nyawua@ukzn.ac.za
2037
2139
HC

Amisha Singh
singhk@ukzn.ac.za
7222
7315
WC

Ayesha Haffajee
haffajeea@ukzn.ac.za
5019
5356
PMB

Brenda Gopaul
gopaulc@ukzn.ac.za
7923
7315
WC

Carol Mkhize
mkhizec4@ukzn.ac.za
2379
2139
HC

Ingrid Lyne
lynei@ukzn.ac.za
7180
7315
WC

Linda Ndebele
ndebelel@ukzn.ac.za
7339
7315
WC

Melanie Govender
govenderdv@ukzn.ac.za
7948
7315
WC

Neela Moodley
Moodleyne@ukzn.ac.za
7715
7315
WC

Precious Sithole (HR Filing Room)
sitholep@ukzn.ac.za
5206
5356
PMB

Sharon Princen (Ireland/Baker)
Irelands@ukzn.ac.za
5026
5356
PMB

Zonke Nzama
nzamaz@ukzn.ac.za
8030
7315
WC

INTERNS:





Reece Howard

7715
7315
WC

Wandile Ngubane

7715
7315
WC








UKZN & UDW (MEDICAL AID & RETIRMENT FUND) ON CAMPUS OFFICERS


UKZN MEDICAL SCHEME & RETIREMENT FUND

Sharon Lessing

Loren Shirley

2350

1007

1419

WC

UDW RETIRMENT FUND
Andy Ramsaroop
8669

084 509 6644

VC's Guest House

BONITAS MEDICAL AID

Mpho/Ruth
8110

VC's Guest House










HR: ADVERTISING/RECRUITMENT & SELECTION

Janet Maguire

Manager: Recruitment & Selection

maguirej@ukzn.ac.za

1447

7315

WC

Adeshini McIntosh
McIntoshA@ukzn.ac.za
5017
5356
PMB

Alleyne Coleman
colemanad@ukzn.ac.za
8288
2671
VCs Hse, WC

Gugu Phutini
phutini@ukzn.ac.za
4255
2671
VCs Hse, WC

Hazvinei Muteswa
muteswahm@ukzn.ac.za
8289
2671
VCs Hse, WC

Magdalene Ramsamujh (Maggie)
ramsamujhm@ukzn.ac.za
7205
7315
WC

Mildred Nzimande
nzimande@ukzn.ac.za
5205
5356
PMB

Nyikiwa Mavunda
mavundana@ukzn.ac.za
8286
2671
VCs Hse, WC

Pina van Rensburg
vrensbur@ukzn.ac.za
3308
7315
WC

Pinky Shabalala
shabalala@ukzn.ac.za
4419
4444
HC

Regan Dawson
dawsonr@ukzn.ac.za
5018
5356
PMB

Sharon Gellately
gellatel@ukzn.ac.za
3307
7315
WC

Siva Moodley
Moodleys60@ukzn.ac.za
3378
7315
WC

Sunitha Mani
manis@ukzn.ac.za
7169
7315
WC

Tarryn Adams
adams@ukzn.ac.za
3306
2139
HC

Trishnee Aboo
aboo@ukzn.ac.za
3063
7315
WC

Gugu Khanyile

1368
2671
VCs Hse, WC

INTERNS:





Ntandoyenkosi Ntuli
ntulint@ukzn.ac.za
8285
2671
VC's Hse , WC

Thembi Xolo

7715
7315
WC

Thokozani Khanyile
khanyilet@ukzn.ac.za
8285
2671
VC's Hse, WC








HR AFRICA CENTRE:

Tebuho Tsekiso HR Manager Africa Centre
ttsekiso@africacentre.ac.za (035) 550 7553 (035) 550 7687

Mpume Nyawo nnyawo@africacentre.ac.za
(035) 550 7516

Simphiwe Kwababa skwababa@africacentre.ac.za
(0350 550 7535

Zipo Gumede gumedez@africacentre.ac.za
(035) 550 7529