Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

New

◦Richard Lendrum
MD and founder of the business
richard@thefuture.co.za

Kim Forsyth
Head of Future Marketing
kim@thefuture.co.za

Jeremy Maggs
Creative brain, Writer, broadcaster and commentator
jmaggs@iafrica.com

Michael Jackson
Another creative brain, Writer and commentator
michael@theothermichaeljackson.com

André Schild
Key Account Manager
andre@thefuture.co.za

Deidre Jonker
Key Account Manager
deidre@thefuture.co.za


Alsmeer Flowers (011) 613-7200/2822/6580 (011) 613-2822/6580 alsmeer@acenet.co.za
Amalgamated (011) 613-5116 (011) 613-5545 almalgf@telkomsa.co.za
Bloomas Florists (011) 613-7056/7 (011) 613-7058 bloomasflorist@tiscali.co.za
Blumex Flowers (011) 613-6267/ 8005 (011) 623-1905 leolion@yebo.co.za
Design a Bunch 072-179-9663
Dipalesa Flowers (012) 371-1016 (012) 371-9387 dipalesa@absamail.co.za
Flora Magic (011) 613-1379/2442/1134 (011) 613-3474 flomagic@absa.co.za
Florameer (011) 613-2857/4581 (011) 613-4531
Flower Centre (011) 613-3711/ 3988 (011) 613-7606/3034 info@flowercentre.co.za
Grinrod PCA (011) 613-3173 (011) 613-3173
Jasons Flowers (011) 613-2818/2716/3119/3626 (011) 613-4672 info@jasonsflowers.co.za
Kenly (011) 623-1006 (011) 623-1006
Mimmosa Blomme (011) 613-5431 (011) 613-5438
Multiblooms (011) 613-3371 (011) 613-3371
Open Image (011) 613-3794 (011) 613-9794
OS Flowers (011) 623-1644 (011) 613-5862 roxan@osflowers.co.za
Sakkas (011) 613-3371 (011) 613-3371
Superflora 011-613-5010/1982 011-613-4814 ampflowers@netactive.co.za
Valentine 011-613-623-1072 011-613-1072 ansen@uweb.co.za
Restaurants / Takeaway Tellephone Number Fax Number Email Address Web Address
Café Dulcé (011) 613-2676 (011) 613-2676
Flora Den Takeaway (011) 613-3032 (011) 613-2676
Banks Tellephone Number Fax Number Email Address Web Address
ABSA (011) 613-1089 (011) 613-6421

Flora Link Handling Agent (011) 613-6824 (011) 613-1301 floralnk@iafrica.com
Grindrod PCA (011) 613-3173 (011) 613-3173
Growers Supplies Tellephone Number Fax Number Email Address Web Address
Flower Grower-supplies (011) 613-3103 (011) 613-4707 vlemmer@mweb.co.za
Bridal Tellephone Number Fax Number Email Address Web Address
GF Bridal Couture 011-613-5126/ 6769 011-613-5125 info@gfbridal.co.za
Florist Requisites Tellephone Number Fax Number Email Address Web Address
Open Image (011) 613-3794 (011) 613-3794
Grandiflora 011-613-3526 011-613-6892 info@grandiflora.co.za
Flower Courses / SchoolsTel Tellephone Number Fax Number Email Address Web Address
Sandy Floral Academy 083 461 6306 (Annette) flowers.annette@gmail.com
Garden & Home Floral Courses 0800-002-136
The School of Floral Design (011) 613-4581 (011) 613-4531

Company: Betelgeuse Advertising (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Nicole Sanderson
Telephone: 011 656 2370 Cell: 082 859 1647
Email: nicole@betelgeuse.co.za

Company: Boots Photography and Multimedia
Contact: Tendani Tsedu
Telephone: 011 642 1315 Cell: 082 945 1980
Email: tendani@bootsphotos.co.za


Company: Chillibush Inroads Communications
Contact: Lebo Madiba
Telephone: 011 646 7152 Cell: 0823925339
Email: lebom@chillibushinroads.co.za



Company: Creative Language Solutions
Contact: Jennie Fourie
Telephone: 012 4304078 Cell: 0834578682
Email: jfourie@bpsupport.com
Overview: Media, language and copywriting


Company: Freelance Editors
Contact: Lance Gunn
Telephone: 011 452 9847 Cell: 082 496 5751
Email: lancegunn@telkomsa.net


Company: Freelancer
Contact: Robin Moloi
Telephone: 073 002 6292 Cell: 079 513 5511
Email: robin_moloi_1@hotmail.com

Company: Freelancer
Contact: Tendani Tsedu
Telephone: 011 642 1315 Cell: 082 945 1980
Email: tendani@bootsphotos.co.za

Company: Freelancer
Contact: Chuma Makeleni
Telephone: 012 366 8807 Cell: 082 304 2287
Email: chustam@yahoo.com

Company: Future Group
Contact: Richard Lendrum
Telephone: 0118023040 Cell: 0826537185
Email: richard@thefuture.co.za

Company: Imbongi Communications
Contact: Cullum Johnston
Telephone: 0214611705 Cell: 0835008144
Email: cullum@imbongisa.com

Company: Inkpot Communication
Contact: Lientjie Potgieter
Telephone: 083 691 3569 Cell: 083 691 3569
Email: lientjie@inkpotcommunication.co.za

Company: KeyCue Solutions
Contact: Magda Naude
Telephone: +27 (0) 82 452 5878 Cell: +27 (0) 82 452 5878
Email: keycue@absamail.co.za / magda.naude@gmail.com

Company: Kwazi Communications
Contact: Puseletso Mompei
Telephone: 011 467 0392 Cell: 0783 414 353
Email: puseletso@kwazicommunications.co.za

Company: LKT Freelance Translator
Contact: Lefulesele Tseko
Telephone: 0124286432 Cell:
Email: ltseko@gmail.com



Company: Main Angel Publishing
Contact: Gwynedd Peters
Telephone: +27 82 411 7892 Cell: 082 411 7892
Email: gwynedd@mainangel.co.za

Company: Mogalakwena Multimedia
Contact: Seja Mokgawa
Telephone: 012 755 9685 Cell: 083 525 3738
Email: mogalakwenamm@gmail.com/ info@mogalakwenamm.co.za

Company: Mogalakwena Multimedia
Contact: Seja Mokgawa
Telephone: 012 755 9685 Cell: 083 525 3738
Email: mogalakwenamm@gmail.com

Company: Open House Communications
Contact: MaryJane Botha
Telephone: 082 9321300 Cell: 082 9321300
Email: maryjane@global.co.za

Company: RenegadeQ Publishers
Contact: Quintin van Kerken
Telephone: 074 102 3904 Cell:
Email: renegadeq@gmail.com

Company: SA Editing
Contact: Sarah Meredith
Telephone: +27 82 497 6036 Cell:
Email: sez@virtual-it.co.za

Company: Schraaiber cc
Contact: Renate Schraader
Telephone: 0824913517 Cell:
Email: schraader@mweb.co.za

Company: Setsing Communications
Contact: Nteseng Maboe
Telephone: 0832647458 Cell: 0832647458
Email: setsing@webmail.com

Company: Th8Ta Media
Contact: Gomolemo Makolomako
Telephone: 0833324330 Cell: 0833324330
Email: gomolemo@highpointmgt.co.za

Company: The Junction
Contact: Anton van Rensburg
Telephone: 012-342 5579 Cell: 072 192 8311
Email: anton@thejunction.co.za

Company: The Person in Charge of PR
Contact: Andrea Slater
Telephone: 0116097823 Cell: 0768133497
Email: freelance@polka.co.za

Company: The Publication Design House
Contact: Mnive Nhlabathi
Telephone: 0115100280 Cell: 0795237027
Email: mnive@publicationdesign.co.za

Company: The Write Stuff
Contact: Machteld Minnaar
Telephone: 0122590131 Cell: 0827091790
Email: minmac@absamail.co.za


Company: The Writehouse
Contact: Michael Waddacor
Telephone: 0114462010 Cell: 0844577133
Email: waddacor@telkomsa.net

Company: Uhuru Prints
Contact: Montoedi Seane
Telephone: +27 11 316 3331
Cell: +27 73 623 8826
Email: info@uhuruapparel.co.za

Company: Virtual-IT
Contact: David Meredith
Telephone: 0861 Virtual (847 8825) Cell:
Email: info@virtual-it.co.za
Overview: Virtual-IT is home to one of South Africa's leading Learning Management Systems (LMS). The Virtual-IT LMS takes the hassle out of learner admin, uploading to several SETAs at the click of a button.


Company: Wordwright Communication CC
Contact: Lynda Greeff
Telephone: 0116153627 Cell: 0824507654
Email: wordwright@infodoor.co.za

082 0 786 469