Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Monday, August 24, 2009

Carine Beukes

Telephone: 082 870-0509
E-mail: carine@ppg.org.za
Areas: Midstream Estates, Midfields, Midlands, Heritage Hill

Retha Beukes

Telephone: 082 447-1673
E-mail: retha@ppg.org.za
Areas: Midstream Estates, Midfields, Midlands, Heritage Hill
Marissa Burger

Telephone: 072 227-7270 / 083 412-6800
E-mail: marissa_burger@telkomsa.net
Areas: Centurion Golf Estate, Irene, Southdowns, Cornwall Hill
Bets Davison

Telephone: 082 920-2350
E-mail: bets@ppg.org.za
Areas: Amberfield, Wierda Glen Estate
Wilma Dornbrack

Telephone: 083 447-2373 / 012 658-0024
E-mail: wilma2@ppg.org.za
Areas: Eldoraigne, Eldopark, Eldoglen, Eldo Manor
Rina Hattingh or Marissa Burger

Telephone: 083 412-6800 / 072 227-7270
E-mail: rina@ppg.org.za
Areas: Centurion Golf Estate, Irene, Southdowns, Cornwall Hill
Gillian Hills

Telephone: 072 831-7117
E-mail: gillian@ppg.org.za
Areas: Centurion Golf Estate, Irene, Southdowns, Cornwall Hill
Dianne J v Rensburg

Telephone: 082 364-7946 / 086 515-8816 (fax)
E-mail: dianne@ppg.org.za
Areas: Clubview, Eldoraigne, Eldo Lakes Estate, Zwartkop Golf Estate
Sonja Kieviet

Telephone: 082 376-8836
E-mail: sonja@ppg.org.za
Areas: Highveld
Pearl Mycock

Telephone: 082 921-4994 / 012 667-1946
E-mail: pearl@ppg.org.za
Areas: Irene, Irene Woods, Irene View, Village View, Twin Rivers

Tony Mycock

Telephone: 082 921-4993
E-mail: tony@ppg.org.za
Areas: Centurion Townhouses, Townhouses, Highveld, Lyttelton, Die Hoewes, Zwartkop
Marihet Oosthuizen

Telephone: 082 945-7536 / 012 661-1233 (fax)
E-mail: marihet@ppg.org.za
Areas: Rooihuiskraal, Rooihuiskraal Noord, The Reeds, Thatchfield
Marihet Oosthuizen

Telephone: 082 945-7536 / 012 661-1233 (fax)
E-mail: marihet@ppg.org.za
Properties to let - furnished and unfurnished houses, townhouses and duets.
Yvette Popper

Telephone: 083 227-5135 / 012 658-5369
E-mail: yvette@ppg.org.za
Areas: Eldopark, Eldoglen, Eldo Manor
Lina Smuts

Telephone: 082 556-8662
E-mail: lina@ppg.org.za
Areas: Zwartkop, Highveld
Louise van Rooyen

Telephone: 083 450-7445
E-mail: louise@ppg.org.za
Areas: Wierdapark, Eldoraigne, Raslouw

Louise van Rooyen

Telephone: 083 450-7445
E-mail: louise@ppg.org.za
Properties to let - furnished and unfurnished houses, townhouses and duets.
Pretoria East
Paula Cross

Telephone: 082 447-7864 / 012 460-9095
E-mail: paula@ppg.org.za
Areas: Brooklyn, Waterkloof, Waterkloof Ridge, Baileys Muckleneuk, New Muckleneuk

Ilse Crous

Telephone: 082 821-3813
E-mail: ilse@ppg.org.za
Areas: Silver Lakes, Willow Acres
Maretha du Toit

Telephone: 082 372-5762 / 012 997-4252
E-mail: maretha@ppg.org.za
Areas: Woodlands, Moreletapark
Maretha du toit

Telephone: 082 372-5762 / 012 997-4252
E-mail: maretha@ppg.org.za
Properties to let - furnished and unfurnished houses, townhouses and duets in all areas.

Erica Moll

Telephone: 082 892-3005
E-mail: erica@ppg.org.za
Areas: Garsfontein, Pretoriuspark, Woodhill
Riana Mostert

Telephone: 083 378-0706
E-mail: riana@ppg.org.za
Areas: Faerie Glen, Wapadrand
Tertia Olivier

Telephone: 083 514-0851
E-mail: tertia@ppg.org.za
Areas: Silver Lakes
Piet Oostuizen

Telephone: 082 550-7123 / 012 811-1249
E-mail: piet@ppg.org.za
Areas: Plots and Farms
Thereza Rautenbach

Telephone: 082 570-6632 / 012 347-9614
E-mail: thereza@ppg.org.za
Properties to let - furnished and unfurnished houses, townhouses and duets in all areas.
Amanda Steyn

Telephone: 082 566-0215
E-mail: amanda@ppg.org.za
Areas: Menlo Park, Hazelwood, Maroelana, Ashlea Gardens, Brooklyn, Waterkloof
Karen Steyn

Telephone: 082 445-3390 / 012 361-7728
E-mail: karen@ppg.org.za
Areas: Newlands, Waterkloof Glen, Menlyn, Lynnwood
Elene v d Berg

Telephone: 082 603-8141
E-mail: elene@ppg.org.za
Areas: Faerie Glen, Wapadrand
Agent's logon Web design by Alphabyte Web Creations

Monday, August 17, 2009

Name: Gobey
Focus: property
Keywords:
Cell: 079 307 8175
Landline:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Postal:
Physical:
Other:Wprks with Ria 079 100 4267