Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

65 Porter Motor Group

Porters Auto Cape Town 5 Old Marine Drive, Culemborg P O Box 1100, Cape Town, 8000 021 - 409 1900 021 - 409 1994 Johan White 082 921 1404 johan.white@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Western Cape
Porters Auto Diep River 68 Main Road, Diep River 68 Main Road, Diep River, 7800 021 - 712 1104 021 - 715 2555 Fanie Kleynhans 083 450 2804 fanie.kleynhans@imperialfiat.co.za Ford, Mazda Western Cape
Porters Auto Germiston Cnr Rand Airport & Russel Roads, Airport Park, Germiston P O Box 571, Germiston, 1400 011 - 383 5000 011 - 383 5001 Dan McDuling 082 854 8013 dan.mcduling@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Gauteng
Porter Motors Kempton Park Cnr Pretoria Road & Wellington Street, Rhodesfield, Kempton Park P O Box 2258, Kempton Park, 1620 011 - 922 2900 011 - 394 7538 Ernie Botha 082 782 2730 ernie.botha@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Gauteng
Porters Auto Kroonstad 4 Brand Street, Kroonstad P O Box 44, Kroonstad, 9500 056 - 216 8300 056 - 212 8516 Mary-Ann van Aswegen 082 801 5603 maryann.vanaswegen@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Free State
Porters Auto Noordhoek Sun Valley Shopping Centre, Noordhoek P O Box 155, Noordhoek, 7979 021 - 785 1997 021 - 785 1009 Justus Meyer 083 375 8518 justus.meyer@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Western Cape
Porters Auto Paarden Eiland 67 Paarden Eiland Road, Paarden Eiland P O Box 117, Paarden Eiland, 7420 021 - 506 2700 021 - 506 2749 Howard Langeveldt 082 774 6532 howard.langeveldt@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Western Cape
Porters Auto Rondebosch Porter House, Belmont Road, Rondebosch P O Box 51, Rondebosch, 7701 021 - 659 9100 021 - 685 5182 Piet Nel 082 780 3228 piet.nel@porter.co.za Ford, Mazda Western Cape
Porters Auto Approved Used Vehicles - Bloemfontein 45 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein P O Box 234, Bloemfontein, 9300 051 - 403 4200 051 - 403 4299 Martin Hoekstra 083 654 0210 martin.hoekstra@porter.co.za Various Quality Used Vehicles Free State
Porters Auto Approved Used Vehicles - Germiston 15 Victoria Street, Germiston P O Box 571, Germiston, 1400 011 - 873 9727 011 - 873 8778, 011 - 873 5671 Dan McDuling 082 854 8013 dan.mcduling@porter.co.za Various Quality Used Vehicles Gauteng
Porters Auto Approved Used Vehicles - Kempton Park Cnr Mars & Pretoria Roads, Rhodesfield, Kempton Park P O Box 2258, Kempton Park, 1620 011 - 975 6062 011 - 975 4246 Ernie Botha 082 782 2730 ernie.botha@porter.co.za Various Quality Used Vehicles Gauteng
Porters Auto Approved Used Vehicles - Kroonstad Cnr Brand & Swart Streets, Kroonstad P O Box 44, Kroonstad, 9500 056 - 216 8300 056 - 212 8516 / 086 611 0381 Mary-Ann van Aswegen 082 801 5603 maryann.vanaswegen@porter.co.za Various Quality Used Vehicles Free State
Porters Auto Approved Used Vehicles - Witbank Cnr Watermeyer & Totius Streets, Klipfontein, Witbank P O Box 14035, Leraatsfontein, 1038 013 - 656 6599 086 632 0605 Ernie Botha 082 782 2730 ernie.botha@porter.co.za Various Quality Used Vehicles Mpumalanga
Porters Auto Approved Used Vehicles - Zambezi Cnr Veda Avenue and Visvanger Road, Montana, Pretoria North P O Box 3318, Montana Park, 0159 012 - 548 6645 012 - 548 2410 Nico Bonthuys 082 784 8888 nico.bonthuys@porter.co.za Various Quality Used Vehicles Gauteng
East Rand Mall Fiat Cnr K94 & Rondebult Roads, Boksburg P O Box 25275, East Rand, 1462 011 - 823 4655 011 - 418 7333 Riaan Maree 082 327 7848 riaan.maree@imperialfiat.co.za Fiat Gauteng
Imperial Fiat Pretoria Cnr Schubart & Skinner Streets, Pretoria P O Box 14077, The Tramshed, Pretoria, 0126 012 - 304 9840 086 643 1290 Marius Swanepoel 082 805 8080 marius.swanepoel1@imperialfiat.co.za Fiat Gauteng
Schus Bellville 5 Voortrekker Road, Bellville P O Box 1298, Kuils River, 7579 021 - 949 3038 021 - 949 3238 nbsp;X
If you wish to submit your organisation's details go here
Pieter Claassen 083 261 5997 pieter.claassen@imperialfiat.co.za Fiat, Alfa Romeo Western Cape
Schus R300 Cnr Van Riebeeck & Botha Roads, Kuilsrivier P O Box 1298, Kuilsrivier, 7579 021 - 903 0500 021 - 903 1649 Pieter Claassen 083 261 5997 pieter.claassen@imperialfiat.co.za Fiat, Alfa Romeo Western Cape
Auto Niche Volvo 50 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein P O Box 234, Bloemfontein, 9300 051 - 403 4200 051 - 403 4299 Martin Hoekstra 083 654 0210 martin.hoekstra@porter.co.za Volvo Free State
Land Rover Bloemfontein 50 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein P O Box 234, Bloemfontein, 9300 051 - 403 4200 051 - 403 4299 Martin Hoekstra 083 654 0210 martin.hoekstra@porter.co.za Land Rover Free State
Jaguar Bloemfontein 50 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein P O Box 234, Bloemfontein, 9300 051 - 403 4200 051 - 403 4299 Martin Hoekstra 083 654 0210 martin.hoekstra@porter.co.za Jaguar Free Statenbsp;X
If you wish to submit your organisation's details go here

No comments :