Note

Find what you want.

When you search on GOOGLE, type in "SA Cell" after the search term and obtain immediate contact details.

Total Pageviews

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

64 EGK Centurion

nbsp;X
If you wish to submit your organisation's details go here
KERKRAAD
LERAAR
Ds Gerrie van Dalen
012 664 2027
084 515 0937
gerrie@za24.co.za

VISE-VOORSITTER
Wilhelm Greeff
012 653 2066
082 607 0202
wilhelm@zingelani.co.za

SECUNDE
Theo Kleynhans
012 661 6358
083 229 3425
theokleyn@telkomsa.net

SKRIBA
Pierre Wagner
012 663 2119
082 412 7934
petrus.wagner@gmail.com


KASSIER
Frank Jew
012 662 1594
084 619 9652
frank@ampax.co.za


OUDERLING
Riaan Bredell
083 378 2929
riaan.bredell@pbmr.co.za


OUDERLING
Karel-Jan Coetzee
012 661 9668
083 388 7852
karel.jan.coetzee@debeersgroup.com

OUDERLING
Lukas de la Guerre
012 653 1312
083 271 0738
mwceosa@mweb.co.za

OUDERLING
Koos de Meyer
012 667 6309
082 928 3649

INSTANDHOUDING
George Delport
012 656 0346
082 442 7870
delmakel@lantic.net

NUWE INTREKKERS
Piet Delport (snr)
012 658 5104
082 570 7847
pdel4604@global.co.za


OMEGA 313
Piet Delport (jnr)
012 657 0109
082 421 1513
delport@delpcon.co.za

OUDERLING
Deon du Plessis
012 661 8414
083 377 2136
deondup@mtnloaded.co.za

HOSPITAAL AKSIE
SJA VOORSITTER
John Engel
012 660 1919
082 833 6830

SONDAGSKOOLHOOF
HEMELBROOD BEDIENING
EEIII VOORSITTER
Kobus Erasmus
012 661 8386
083 458 2683
kabous@za24.co.za

Fondsinsameling Aksie
Frederick Froneman
012 661 7546
082 887 0441
freddie@worldtravel.co.za

OUDERLING
Henry Gray
012 653 0605
082 440 5976
henry.gray@lawnchemicare.co.za

OMEGA 313
Victor Hugo
012 661 0201
084 409 0612
vic@za24.co.za

MEDIA EN PUBLIKASIE
Herman Neethling
012 653 2783
083 758 1940
hermann@sandown.co.za

SANGLEIER
Lukas Naude
083 373 2955
Lukas.Naude@eng.up.ac.za

JEUG OUDERLING
Lukas Viljoen
012 811 2769
082 492 4344
landewood@polka.co.za

SENDING VISE VOORSITTER
Douw Visser
012 651 0188
076 314 1096
douw.visser@gmail.com

DIAKENS

LEIERDIAKEN
Victor Farquhar
012 664 8298
082 446 5135
victorf@autohaus.co.za

SECUNDE DIAKEN
Philip Prinsloo
012 653 5800
082 320 5436
philip@irenefarm.co.za

DIAKEN
Marnus Alberts
072 973 4886
marnusa@gmail.com

ONDER JEUGLEIER
Nico Alberts
082 291 2328
nico_alberts@yahoo.com

JEUGLEIER
Armand Erasmus
012 661 8386
084 581 2356
armand.erasmus@ucs-solutions.co.za

DIAKEN
Theo Fondse
012 661 9958
083 773 3075
theo@remex.co.za

DIAKEN
Conrad Froneman
012 661 7546
076 331 9230
conrad@docit.co.za

DIAKEN
Gawie Gouws
012 661 0485
082 455 1518
gawie.gouws@jci.com

DIAKEN
Marius Oosthuizen
012 664 3250
084 442 2243
mice.oosthuizen@telkomsa.net

DIAKEN
Martin Oosthuizen
012 663 3250
082 770 9514
martin.oosthuizen@aurco.com

DIAKEN
Louis Parker
083 235 2397
louis@norcrossa.com

DIAKEN
Johan Poggenpoel
012 653 3956
082 964 1696
pogj@kidd.co.za

DIAKEN
Paul van der Linde
082 851 8995
pvanderlinde@cqs.co.za


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBENHAESER | kabous@za24.co.za

1 comment :

Unknown said...

Goeienaand...ek wil graag weet of Ds Piet Delport enige opdaterings sedert sy 2008 CD's gehad het.
Laat my weet asb.
Simonstad groete
Alet Pfuhl